TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Sekretariat

Fehlemann, Sandy

Vespermann, Andrea

 

Leitung

Kemnitz, Heidemarie, Prof. Dr.

Koch, Katja, Prof. Dr.

 

Mitarbeiter

Dapper-Saalfels, Tina von

Franz, Benjamin

Hack, Elena

Höltje, Iris

Hormann, Oliver, Dr.

Jahns, Theresa

Neugebauer, Lukas

Penrose, Virginia, Dr.

Richter, Andreas

Scholz-Ludas, Annika

Schuray, Stefanie

Wehage, Heike

Zahlten, Stefanie

Zschiesche, Barbara

Lehrbeauftragte

Ahl, Nils nils@ahl-online.de

Ahlbrecht, Kathrin Dr. k.ahlbrecht@tu-braunschweig.de

Andrzejewski, Angelika a.andrzejewski@tu-braunschweig.de

Banke, Claudia c.banke@verwaltung.tu-bs.de

Brandt, Morten Dr. mortenbrandt@web.de

Cordes, Anne

Damrow, Miriam Dr. mdamrow@web.de

Darwisch, Kinan Dr. Darwisch@gmx.de

Eck, Guiskard g.eck@premiumweb.de

Fürniß, Helen h.fuerniss@tu-braunschweig.de

Hastedt, Sabine s.hastedt@tu-braunschweig.de

Hilberg, Michaela

Jordan, Stefanie

Keküllüoglu, Feliz

Landsmann, Manfred manfred.landsmann@web.de

Maak, Kerstin k.maak@tu-bs.de

Möllenbeck, Daniel Dr. d.moellenbeck@tu-bs.de

Niehaus, Inga Dr. i.niehaus@tu-braunschweig.de

Pantazis, Tanja t.pantazis@tu-braunschweig.de

Richter, Jana

Sandau, Susanne susanne.sandau@tu-braunschweig.de

Schüle, Christoph c.schuele@tu-braunschweig.de

Schünemann, Sandra

Terstegen,Saskia s.terstegen@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Ehemalige

siehe Rubrik Ehemalige



  aktualisiert am 22.10.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang