TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Sekretariat

Tietz, Jessica

Vespermann, Andrea

 

Leitung

Kemnitz, Heidemarie, Prof. Dr.

Koch, Katja, Prof. Dr.

 

Mitarbeiter

Braun, Saskia

Dapper-Saalfels, Tina von

Franz, Benjamin

Godglück, Karoline

Hack, Elena

Hartung, Tim

Hofmann, Bianca

Höltje, Iris

Hormann, Oliver, Dr.

Jahns, Theresa

Penrose, Virginia, Dr.

Scholz-Ludas, Annika

Schüle, Christoph

Schuray, Stefanie

Uhde, Gesa, Dr.

Wehage, Heike

Zahlten, Stefanie

Zschiesche, Barbara

Lehrbeauftragte

Ahlbrecht, Kathrin Dr. k.ahlbrecht@tu-braunschweig.de

Andrzejewski, Angelika a.andrzejewski@tu-braunschweig.de

Banke, Claudia c.banke@verwaltung.tu-bs.de

Brandt, Morten Dr. mortenbrandt@web.de

Cordes, Anne

Damrow, Miriam Dr. m.damrow@tu-braunschweig.de

Darwisch, Kinan Dr. Darwisch@gmx.de

Eck, Guiskard g.eck@premiumweb.de

Fürniß, Helen h.fuerniss@tu-braunschweig.de

Hastedt, Sabine s.hastedt@tu-braunschweig.de

Hilberg, Michaela

Jordan, Stefanie

Keküllüoglu, Feliz

Maak, Kerstin k.maak@tu-bs.de

Möllenbeck, Daniel Dr. d.moellenbeck@tu-bs.de

Niehaus, Inga Dr. i.niehaus@tu-braunschweig.de

Pantazis, Tanja t.pantazis@tu-braunschweig.de

Richter, Jana

Sandau, Susanne susanne.sandau@tu-braunschweig.de

Schünemann, Sandra

Terstegen,Saskia s.terstegen@tu-braunschweig.de


Ehemalige

Blömer, Daniel, AR Dr.

Fidelman, Marina, Dr. marina.fidelman@eis.hamburg.de

Hippe, Beatrice

Hoof, Dieter, Prof. em. Dr.

Imker, Henning, AD Dr.

Jüttner, Ann-Kathrin

Krause-Hotopp, Diethelm, AD Dr.

Krüger, Michaela

Kurth-Buchholz, Elke, Dr.

Möhle, Norbert

Neumann, Karl, Prof. a.D. Dr.

Schade-Didschies, Peter

Semel, Heinz, Prof. em. Dr.

Winheller, Sandra, Dr.

Zaremba, Gabriela


  aktualisiert am 06.02.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang