International Student Support

[Translate to English:]

Studying at a university in another country can be both an exciting and a challenging experience. To help you settle in quickly and make the most of your time in Braunschweig, we offer you a broad range of support programmes for all administrative, academic, social and personal questions and challenges.

On these pages, we will introduce you to our support services and you also get to know all the initiatives that form our International Student Support Team. Do not hesitate to contact us directly if you have any further questions!

Contact Exchange Students     |  Contact Degree Seeking Students

YOUR INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

Get to know our International Student Support Team!

Our International Student Support service is organised by many different initiatives, projects and institutions. Some are student groups, others are university institutions. What they all have in common is an interest in other cultures and cultural exchange and the desire to make your time in Braunschweig a great and valuable experience.

International Student Support

Eine Gruppe von jungen Menschen sitzt am Tisch und tauscht sich aus.

Für das Studium in ein fremdes Land zu ziehen, ist eine spannende und gleichzeitig herausfordernde Erfahrung. Damit Sie sich an der TU Braunschweig wohlfühlen und das Beste aus diesem Lebensabschnitt machen können, unterstützen wir Sie bestmöglich bei allen administrativen, akademischen, sozialen und persönlichen Fragen und Herausforderungen. An der TU Braunschweig gibt es zahlreiche Einrichtungen, Initiativen und Projekte, die Sie während Ihres Studiums begleiten.

Auf diesen Seiten stellen wir Ihnen unsere Supportangebote vor und zeigen Ihnen, wer Ihnen bei welchen Fragestellungen weiterhelfen kann. Zögern Sie nicht, uns bei weiteren Fragen direkt zu kontaktieren.

Kontakt Austauschstudierende     |  Kontakt Degree-Seeking-Studierende

IHR INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SUPPORT-TEAM

Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Unser International Student Support-Angebot wird von vielen verschiedenen Initiativen, Projekten und Einrichtungen organisiert. Manche sind studentische Gruppen, andere Einrichtungen der Universität. Was sie alle gemeinsam haben, ist das Interesse an anderen Kulturen und kulturellem Austausch und den Wunsch, Ihre Zeit in Braunschweig zu einer guten und wertvollen Erfahrung zu machen.