Rebecca Marx

Bild Rebecca Marx
Rebecca Marx
Universitätsplatz 2, Room 604

Appointments on request. Please contact me via e-mail.


Research Interests

  • Network optimization
  • Optimization under (explorable) uncertainty

Participation in Research Projects

HyNEAT - Hydrogen Supply Networks' Evolution for Air Transport

PIs: Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller (TU Braunschweig), Dr. Imke Joormann
Researcher: Rebecca Marx (TU Braunschweig), N.N.
Partners: Leibniz Universität Hannover (Institut für Festkörperphysik, Institut für Elektrische Energiesysteme, Institut für Umweltökonomik und Welthandel), TU Braunschweig (Institut für Automobilwirtschaft und Industrielle Produktion, Junior Research Group „Overall System Evaluation“), Institut für Luft- und Kältetechnik Dresden, Institut für Solarenergieforschung Hameln
Fund…

Teaching

Lecture: Ramp up Course Mathematics (Winter 2022/23)

The lecture "Ramp up Course Mathematics" is for Master's students of program in Data Science (credit points: 10, credit hours: 4+2). The course will be held in the winter term 2022/23 by Prof. Dr. Christian Kirches, Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller, and others in English language.

Lecture: Discrete Optimization (Summer 2022)

The lecture "Discrete Optimization" is for Master's students of programs in Data Science, Mathematics as well as Mathematics in Finance and Industry (credit points: 10, credit hours: 4+2). The course will be held in the summer term 2022 by Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller and Rebecca Marx in English language.

Publications

Powered by bibtool and bibtex_js.

If the publications are not displayed, please reload this website with Ctrl + F5 or view the single publication page.

Rebecca Marx

Bild Rebecca Marx
Rebecca Marx
Universitätsplatz 2, Raum 604

Sprechstunden auf Anfrage.


Forschungsinteressen

  • Netzwerkoptimierung
  • Optimierung unter (explorativer) Unsicherheit

Mitwirkung an Forschungsprojekten

HyNEAT - Hydrogen Supply Networks' Evolution for Air Transport

PIs: Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller, Dr. Imke Joormann
Researcher: Rebecca Marx, Lisa-Marie Manke
Funding: Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF)
Duration: 2022 – 2025

Lehre

Vorlesung: Ramp up Course Mathematics (Winter 2022/23)

Die Vorlesung "Ramp up Course Mathematics" richtet sich an Master-Studierende des Studiengangs Data Science (Leistungspunkte: 10, Semesterwochenstunden: 4+2). Die Veranstaltung wird im Winter 2022/23 von Prof. Dr. Christian Kirches, Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller und weiteren in englischer Sprache angeboten.

Vorlesung: Diskrete Optimierung (Sommer 2022)

Die Vorlesung "Diskrete Optimierung" richtet sich an Master-Studierende der Studiengänge Data Science, Mathematik sowie Finanz- und Wirtschaftsmathematik (Leistungspunkte: 10, Semesterwochenstunden: 4+2). Die Veranstaltung wird im Sommer 2022 von Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller und Rebecca Marx in englischer Sprache angeboten.

Vorlesung: Lineare und Kombinatorische Optimierung (Winter 2021/22)

Die Vorlesung "Lineare und Kombinatorische Optimierung" wird im Winter 2021/22 von Prof. Dr. Sebastian Stiller, Rebecca Marx und Dr.-Ing. Florian Bürgel angeboten. Die Sprache der Veranstaltung ist Deutsch.

Publikationen

Powered by bibtool and bibtex_js.

If the publications are not displayed, please reload this website with Ctrl + F5 or view the single publication page.