TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harald Kloft

Universitätsprofessor, Institutsleiter
Dr.-Ing. Bauingenieur

t: (0531) 391-3571
ite@tu-bs.de

Details


Jun.-Prof. Dr. Norman Hack

Junior Professor für
Digitale Baufabrikation
Dr. (sc. ETH Zürich), M.Arch. (AA),
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

t: (0531) 391-3575
n.hack@tu-bs.de

Details


Gabriele Mertz
Sekretariat

t: (0531) 391-3571
ite@tu-bs.de


Jeldrik Mainka

Stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieur

t: (0531) 391-3576
jeldrik.mainka@tu-bs.de

Details


Christoph Müller

Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieur

t: (0531) 391-3551
christoph.mueller@tu-bs.de

Details


Lukas Ledderose

Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur (M.a.A)

t: (0531) 391-3573
l.ledderose@tu-bs.de

Details


Franz Wirth

Wiss. Mitarbeiter
M. Eng. Bauingenieur

t: (0531) 391-3573
f.wirth@tu-bs.de

Details


Hendrik Lindemann

Wiss. Mitarbeiter
M. Sc. Architektur

t: (0531) 391-3574
h.lindemann@tu-bs.de

Details


Eric Herrmann

Wiss. Mitarbeiter
M. Sc. Bauingenieur

t: (0531) 391-3567
e.herrmann@tu-bs.de

Details


Johannes Oechsler

Wiss. Mitarbeiter
B. Sc. Architektur

t: (0531) 391-3574
j.oechsler@tu-bs.de

Details


Charlotte Delille

Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
M. Sc. Architektur

t: (0531) 391-3574
c.delille@tu-bs.de

Details


Abtin Baghdadi

PhD Candidate
M. Sc. Bauingenieur


a.baghdadi@tu-bs.de

Details


Anja Stümmler

Techn. Mitarbeiterin
staatl. gepr. Technikerin

t: (0531) 391-3546
a.stuemmler@tu-bs.de

Details


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr.-Ing. Sven Lehmberg
Dr.-Ing. Kerstin Wolff

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Paul Boulmont
Stefan Gantner
Jan Leo Goldenbaum
Joschua Gosslar
Janna Hinzpeter
Ansgar Kellner
Christopher Lux
Philipp Rennen
Lukas Schivelbein
Simon Schröter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Kontakt

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harald Kloft
TU Braunschweig
Inst. für Tragwerksentwurf
Pockelsstrasse 4
38106 Braunschweig

m: ite@tu-bs.de
t:  (0531) 391-3571
f:  (0531) 391-5835

tttt

  last changed 25.04.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop