Team

Das Lehrstuhl-Team
v.l.n.r.: Katrin Stache, Kim Bräuer, Felix Isensee, Stefanie Bremer-Miller (Sekretariat), Mareike Grund, Prof. Christian Ebner, Flora Brzosa, Nicole Holzhauser, Laura Ammersdörfer, Stefan Gründler, Dana Tholen

Mitarbeitende

Mitarbeitende Mailkontakt
Prof. Dr. Christian Ebner (Lehrstuhlinhaber) c.ebner@tu-braunschweig.de
Stefanie Bremer-Miller (Sekretariat) s.bremer-miller@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Nicole Holzhauser n.holzhauser@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Kim Bräuer k.braeuer@tu-braunschweig.de
Flora Brzosa B.A. f.brzosa@tu-braunschweig.de
Felix Isensee M.A. f.isensee@tu-braunschweig.de
Stefan Gründler M.A. stegruen@tu-braunschweig.de
Katrin Stache M.A. k.stache@tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. i.R. Dr. Herbert Oberbeck h.oberbeck@tu-braunschweig.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Thomas Hardwig t.hardwig@tu-braunschweig.de
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Ralf Kreikebohm ralf.kreikebohm@tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Herbert Scheibe h.scheibe@tu-braunschweig.de
Jennifer Scholl M.A. j.scholl@tu-braunschweig.de
Isabelle Utermöhlen B.A. i.utermoehlen@tu-braunschweig.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Laura Ammersdörfer l.ammersdoerfer@tu-braunschweig.de
Mareike Grund m.grund@tu-braunschweig.de
Dana Tholen d.tholen@tu-braunschweig.de

Sekretariat

Stefanie Bremer-Miller

Stefanie Bremer-Miller
TU Braunschweig
Institut für Soziologie - Arbeit und Organisation
Bienroder Weg 97
38106 Braunschweig
Tel. 0531 - 391 8937
E-Mail s.bremer-miller(at)tu-braunschweig.de