TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

The homepage of the Zoological Institute has moved: http://www.zoologie.tu-bs.de


Representative Board:

Prof. Dr. Martin Korte

(Head of Department)
e-mail: m.korte@tu-braunschweig.de
Cellular Neurobiology

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Köster

E-Mail: r.koester@tu-braunschweig.de
Cellular and Molecular Neurobiology

Prof. Dr. Jochen Meier

E-Mail: jochen.meier@tu-braunschweig.de
Cell Physiology

Prof. Dr. Klemens Rottner

E-Mail: k.rottner@tu-braunschweig.de
Molecular Cell Biology

Prof. Dr. Miguel Vences

E-Mail: m.vences@tu-braunschweig.de
Evolutionary Biology

Dr. Martin Rothkegel

E-Mail: m.rothkegel@tu-bs.de
Cellular Neurobiology

 

Secretariate:

Sybille Bläsche
e-mail: s.blaesche@tu-braunschweig.de
phone: +49 531 391 3231
fax:     +49 531 391 3222
Biocenter, Room 060
Spielmannstr. 7
D-38106 Braunschweig, Germany

Ilona Demesvary
e-mail: i.demesvary@tu-braunschweig.de
phone: +49 531 391 3183
fax:     +49 531 391 3222
Biocenter, Room 059
Spielmannstr. 7
D-38106 Braunschweig, Germany

Ralf Kninider
e-mail: r.kninider@tu-braunschweig.de
phone: +49 531 391 5763
fax:     +49 531 391 8178
Biocenter, Room 146
Spielmannstr. 7
D-38106 Braunschweig, Germany


  last changed 21.10.2015
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop