Personen

Name E-Mail Telefon
    0531-391-
Prof. Dr. Mark Vollrath mark.vollrath@tu-braunschweig.de 3644
Prof. Dr. Meike Jipp meike.jipp@dlr.de  
Sekretariat Andrea Boog a.boog@tu-Braunschweig.de 3651
     
M.Sc. Frauke Berghoefer f.berghoefer@tu-braunschweig.de 3654
M.Sc. Susanne Grüner s.gruener@tu-braunschweig.de 3613 (Mo-Di)
    66838 (Mi-Fr)
Dr. Patricia Nowak p.nowak@tu-braunschweig.de 3648
Doris Sonntag d.sonntag@tu-braunschweig.de 3647
Dr. Vanessa Stange v.stange@tu-braunschweig.de 3649
M.Sc. Helene Walter helene.walter@tu-braunschweig.de 3655

Ehemalige

Name E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Anja Katharina Huemer anja.huemer@unibw.de
Dr. Frederik Schewe -
Dr. Julia Drüke (geb. Werneke) julia.drueke@volkswagen.de
Dipl.-Psych. Henrik Habenicht henrik.habenicht@uni-jena.de
Juela Kazazi, M. Sc. juela.kazazi@bnw.de
Steffi Krupop, M. Sc.  
Dr. Kathrin Leske  
Alexander Liebing, M. Sc. alexander.liebing@volkswagen.de
Dr. Jannette Maciej jannette.maciej@porsche.de
Dr. Elke Muhrer  
Dipl.-Psych. Ute Niederée  
Dr. Klaus Reinprecht office@inspectio.de
Dr. Madlen Ringhand Madlen.Ringhand@tu-dresden.de
Dr. Julia Schüttenhelm  
Dr. Fabian Utesch fabian.utesch@dlr.de
M.Sc. Tobias Vogelpohl t.vogelpohl@spiegel-institut.de
Dr. Susann Winkler susann.winkler@bfu-web.de
M.Sc. Stephanie Wuelker  
M.Sc. Anne Goralzik