Team

Professoren

Roesel

Prof. Dr. Felix Rösel

Institutsleitung

Professor für Volkswirtschaftslehre

Telefon: (0531) 391-2592

f.roesel(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Markus Ludwig

Professor für Volkswirtschaftslehre

Telefon: (0531) 391-2595

markus.ludwig(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil


Sekretariat

Franziska Polonyi

Franziska Polonyi, M.A.

Sekretariat

Telefon: (0531) 391-2578

vwl(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Sekretariat


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

klaerchen

Jonas Klärchen, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: (0531) 391-2590

j.klaerchen(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

Sonja

Sonja Kurzbach, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: (0531) 391-2567

sonja.kurzbach(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

Hanh My Le, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: (0531) 391-2591

hanh-my.le(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

Janina Senner

Janina Senner, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: (0531) 391-2889

janina.senner(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

Wolffson

Julia Wolffson, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

(in Elternzeit)

Telefon: (0531) 391-2599

j.wolffson(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

vwlpostdog

Kira WhoMakesUsS(G)low

PostDog

Kontakt: Nur Face-to-Face Treffen


Externe


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Frederic Heise, B.Sc. --
Sebastian Thiem, M.A. s.thiem@tu-braunschweig.de
Tom Sprenger t.sprenger@tu-braunschweig.de
Tina Omeragic t.omeragic@tu-braunschweig.de
Lara Friedrichs lara.friedrichs@tu-braunschweig.de
Cosmo Konrad c.konrad@tu-braunschweig.de
Julius Fesefeldt j.fesefeldt@tu-braunschweig.de
Florian Müller flo.mueller@tu-braunschweig.de
Fridolin Dankers j.dankers@tu-braunschweig.de
Hendrik Scharnbacher h.scharnbacher@tu-braunschweig.de
Dominic Wunck d.wunck@tu-braunschweig.de

Ehemalige