Team

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Markus Ludwig

Institutsleitung

Telefon: (0531) 391-2595

markus.ludwig(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

felix_roesel_prof_dr

Prof. Dr. Felix Rösel

Professor für Volkswirtschaftslehre

Telefon: (0531) 391-2592

f.roesel(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil


Sekretariat

franz-polon

Franziska Polonyi, M.A.

Sekretariat

Telefon: (0531) 391-2578

vwl(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Sekretariat


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Kellermann

Dr. Kim Kellermann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: (0531) 391-2567

kim.kellermann(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

klaerchen

Jonas Klärchen, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: (0531) 391-2590

j.klaerchen(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

Hanh My Le, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: (0531) 391-2591

hanh-my.le(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil

Wolffson

Julia Wolffson, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: (0531) 391-2599

j.wolffson(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Zum Profil


Externe


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Frederic Heise, B.Sc. --
Philipp Dannemann p.dannemann@tu-braunschweig.de
Anastasia Bunke, B.A. a.bunke@tu-braunschweig.de
Tom Sprenger t.sprenger@tu-braunschweig.de
Sebastian Thiem, M.A. s.thiem@tu-braunschweig.de
David Heller, B.Sc. d.heller@tu-braunschweig.de
Tina Omeragic t.omeragic@tu-braunschweig.de

Ehemalige