Team

Professors

Prof. Markus Ludwig

Head of the institute

Phone: (+49 531) 391-2595

markus.ludwig(at)tu-braunschweig.de

To his profile

Roesel

Prof. Felix Roesel

Professor of Economics

Phone: (+49 531) 391-2592

f.roesel(at)tu-braunschweig.de

To his profile


Office

Franziska Polonyi

Franziska Polonyi, M.A.

Office, Secretary

Phone: (+49 531) 391-2578

vwl(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Contact


Scientific Associates

klaerchen

Jonas Klaerchen

Scientific associate

Phone: (+49 531) 391-2590

j.klaerchen(at)tu-braunschweig.de

To his profile

Sonja

Sonja Kurzbach

Scientific associate

Phone: (+49 531) 391-2567

sonja.kurzbach(at)tu-braunschweig.de

To her profile

Hanh My Le, M.A.

Scientific associate

Phone: (+49 531) 391-2591

hanh-my.le(at)tu-braunschweig.de

To her profile

Wolffson

Julia Wolffson, M.Sc.

Scientific associate

(on parental leave)

Phone: (+49 531) 391-2599

j.wolffson(at)tu-braunschweig.de

To her profile

vwlpostdog

Kira WhoMakesUsS(G)low

PostDog

Contact: Face-to-face Meeting Only


External Staff


Student Assistants

Frederic Heise, B.Sc. --
Sebastian Thiem, M.A. s.thiem@tu-braunschweig.de
Tom Sprenger t.sprenger@tu-braunschweig.de
Tina Omeragic t.omeragic@tu-braunschweig.de
Lara Friedrichs lara.friedrichs@tu-braunschweig.de
Cosmo Konrad c.konrad@tu-braunschweig.de
Julius Fesefeldt j.fesefeldt@tu-braunschweig.de
Florian Müller flo.mueller@tu-braunschweig.de
Fridolin Dankers j.dankers@tu-braunschweig.de
Hendrik Scharnbacher h.scharnbacher@tu-braunschweig.de
Dominic Wunck d.wunck@tu-braunschweig.de

Former Staff