Chairs (TU Braunschweig) 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Corinna Bath (chair) 

Maria-Goeppert-Mayer chair for Gender, Technology and Mobility

Institute for Flight Guidance

Faculty 4

Prof. Dr. Bettina Wahrig (co-chair)

Department for the History of Science and Pharmacy

Faculty 2

Principle Investigators at the TU Braunschweig 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tim Fingscheidt

Institute for Communications Technology

Faculty 5

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Hecker

Institute for Flight Guidance

Faculty 4 

Prof. Dr. Nicole Karafyllis

Institute of Philosophy

Faculty 6

Prof. Dr. Simone Kauffeld

Institute of Psychology

Faculty 2 

Prof. Dr. sc. techn. Klaus Thiele

Institute of Steel Construction

Faculty 3

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Vietor

Institute for Engineering Design

Faculty 4

Principal Investigators at the Ostfalia University of Applied Science

Prof. Dr. phil. Sabine Brombach

Faculty of Social Afaairs

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhard Gerndt

Faculty of Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Lilia Lajmi 

Facultät of Electrical Engineering

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Xiaobo Liu-Henke

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dagmar Meyer    

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Principal Investigators Braunschweig University of Art

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Bergermann

Institute for Media Studies

Prof. Dr. Heike Klippel

Institute for Media Studies


  last changed 10.10.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop