TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander von Kienlin
Institutsleitung

Tel.: +49 531 391 2524

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail:  baugeschichte@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Natalja Ansmann

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 531 391 2524

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: n.ansmann@tu-braunschweig.de

  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl Bernhard Kruse 
apl. Professor       

Tel.: +49 531 391 2524

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: kabkruse@tu-bs.de


Julian Bauch M.A. / M.Sc.
wiss. Mitarbeiter 

Tel.: +49 531 391 2528

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: j.bauch@tu-braunschweig.de

 

PD Dr. Olaf Gisbertz M.A. 
wiss. Mitarbeiter / BDA

Tel.: +49 531 391 2568

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: o.gisbertz@tu-bs.de

Website: www.olaf-gisbertz.de



Moritz Reinäcker M.Sc.
wiss. Mitarbeiter 

Tel.: +49 531 391 2570

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: m.reinaecker@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Schulz-Lehnfeld
wiss.Mitarbeiter 

Tel.: +49 531 391 2569

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: gunnar.schulz@tu-bs.de

  

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Ulrich Knufinke M.A.
Lehrbeauftrager

Tel.: +49 531 391 2524

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: u.knufinke@gmx.de  


Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Laible M.A.

Lehrbeauftragte 

Tel.: +49 531 391 2524

Fax: +49 531 391 8205

E-Mail: u.laible@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rocco Curti M.A.
Lehrbeauftragter

Gebietsreferent

Abteilung Bau- und Kunstdenkmalpflege
Leiter Regionalreferat B2 – Hannover

Tel.: 0511 925-5325

Mail: rocco.curti@mld.niedersachsen.de


 


  aktualisiert am 05.10.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang