Mitarbeiter*innen

Zelluläre Neurobiologie
Name Funktion Telefon Email
Prof. Dr. Martin Korte Institutsleiter +49 (0)531 391 3220 m.korte[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Sybille Bläsche Sekretariat +49 (0)531 391 3231 s.blaesche[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Ilona Demesvary-Steller Sekretariat +49 (0)531 391 3183 i.demesvary[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Kristin Michaelsen-Preusse Gruppenleiterin +49 (0)531 391 3186 k.michaelsen[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Martin Rothkegel Gruppenleiter +49 (0)531 391 3190 m.rothkegel[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Marta Zagrebelsky Gruppenleiterin +49 (0)531 391 3225 m.zagrebelsky[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Jonas Cornelius Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)531 391 3229 j.feuge[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Shirin Hosseini Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)531 391 3228 s.hosseini[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Susann Ludewig Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)531 391 3228 susann.ludewig[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Hendrik Demuth Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)531 391 3227 h.demuth[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Jan Flechtner Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)531 391 3229 j.flechtner[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Jennifer Just Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)531 391 3227 j.just[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Niklas Lonnemann Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)531 391 3229 n.lonnemann[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Melanie Ohm Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)531 391 3227 m.ohm[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Xizi Shi Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)531 391 3229 xizi.shi[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Sebastian Stork Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)531 391 3229 s.stork[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Yesheng Sun Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)531 391 3229 yesheng.sun[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Caroline Zeitouny Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)531 391 3229 c.zeitouny[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Reinhard Huwe Technischer Assistent +49 (0)531 391 3232 r.huwe[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Heike Kessler Technische Assistentin +49 (0)531 391 3188 h.kessler[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Tania Meßerschmidt Technische Assistentin +49 (0)531 391 3192 t.messerschmidt[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Diane Mundil Technische Assistentin +49 (0)531 391 3189 d.mundil[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Carmen Wucherpfennig Technische Assistentin +49 (0)531 391 3188 c.wucherpfennig[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Bettina Sandner Laborhilfe +49 (0)531 391 3158 b.sandner[at]tu-braunschweig.de
Retreat 2019