TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Bereiche:

Professoren

Im Ruhestand befindliche Professoren

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Doktoranden

Technisches Personal

 

  Professoren:

nach oben


Prof. Dr. Knut Baumann

Raum: 104
Tel.: 0531-391-2750
k.baumann@tu-bs.de


Prof. Dr. Conrad Kunick

Raum: 002
Tel.: 0531-391-2754
c.kunick@tu-bs.de


Prof. Dr. Ingo Ott

Raum: 045
Tel.: 0531-391-2743
ingo.ott@tu-bs.de


Prof. Dr. Hermann Wätzig

Raum: 303
Tel.: 0531-391-2764
h.waetzig@tu-bs.de


Prof. Dr. Bettina Wahrig

Raum: 504
Tel.: 0531-391-5990
b.wahrig@tu-bs.de


 

 Im Ruhestand befindliche Professoren:

nach oben


Prof. Dr. Dietrich Moderhack (a. D.)

Raum: 405
Tel.: 0531-391-2755
d.moderhack@tu-bs.de


  

  Wissenschaftliches Personal:

nach oben


Dr. Hans-Otto Burmeister

Akad. Direktor i.R.
Raum: 164
Tel.: 0531-391-2766
h-o.burmeister@tu-bs.de


Dr. Sami Eldeeb

Raum: 052
Tel.: 0531-391-2761
s.eldeeb@tu-bs.de


Dr. Johann Grünefeld

Akad. ORat
Raum: 407
Tel.: 0531-391-2748
j.gruenefeld@tu-bs.de


Dr. Annika Groß

Raum: 206
Tel.: 0531-391-2747
annika.gross@tu-bs.de


Dr. Anne Meyer

Raum: 164
Tel.: 0531-391-2753
a.meyer@tu-bs.de


Dr. Oliver Orban

Raum 202
Tel.: 0531-391-8459
o.orban@tu-bs.de


Dr. Lutz Preu

Akad. Direktor
Raum: 305
Tel.: 0531-391-2763
l.preu@tu-bs.de


Dr. Claudia Schmidt

Raum: 411
Tel.: 0531-391-2758
cla.schmidt@tu-bs.de


 

  Doktoranden

nach oben


Hilke Burmeister

Tel.: 0531-391-8455
h.burmeister@tu-bs.de


Rolf Büssing

Tel.: 0531-391-2778
r.buessing@tu-bs.de


Maren Flaßhoff

Tel.: 0531-391-2769
m.flasshoff@tu-bs.de


Henrik Hoffmeister

Tel.: 0531-391-8458
Tel. im PVZ: 0531-391-65611
henrik.hoffmeister@tu-bs.de


Markus Immer

Tel.: 0531-391-65611
m.immer@tu-bs.de


Irina Ihnatenko

Tel.: 0531-391-2749
i.ihnatenko@tu-bs.de


Julia Kahle

Tel.: 0531-391-2776
ju.kahle@tu-bs.de


Mehmet Karatas

Tel.: 0531-391-2769
m.karatas@tu-bs.de


Waldemar Klingspohn

Tel.: 0531-391-2741
waldemar.klingspohn@tu-bs.de


Jessica Krause

Tel.: 0531-391-7303
jessica.krause@tu-bs.de


Max Kretzschmar

Tel.: 0531-391-2772
m.kretzschmar@tu-bs.de


Christian Lechner

Tel.: 0531-391-2767
c.lechner@tu-bs.de


Kai Jorrit Maul

Tel.: 0531-391-8452
k-j.maul@tu-bs.de


Marco J. Müller

Tel.: 0531-391-2768
marco.mueller@tu-bs.de


Mais Olabi

Tel.: 0531-391-8452
mais.olabi@tu-bs.de


Imke Oltmann-Norden

Tel.: 0531-391-8452
i.oltmann-norden@tu-bs.de


Franziska Pögel (geb. Steinicke)

Tel.: 0531-391-8454
f.steinicke@tu-bs.de


Andre Prause

Tel. im PVZ: 0531-391-65611
andre.prause@tu-bs.de


Agnieszka Prochnicka

Tel.: 0531-391-2740
agnieszka.prochnicka@tu-bs.de


Ratih

Tel.: 0531-391-7301
ratih.ratih@tu-bs.de


Valerie Schlenker

Tel.: 0531-391-2752
v.schlenker@tu-bs.de


Frederic Schneider

Tel.: 0531-391-8451
frederic.schneider@tu-bs.de


Anke Schultz

Tel.: 0531-391-7303
anke.schultz@tu-bs.de


Sandra Schweda

Tel.: 0531-391-2744
sandra.schweda@tu-bs.de


Matthias Stein

Tel.: 0531-391-2777
matthias.stein@tu-bs.de


Rebecca Wiesner

Tel.: 0531-391-8453
r.wiesner@tu-bs.de


Jessica Wölker

Tel.: 0531-391-2778
Tel. im PVZ: 0531-391-65611
j.woelker@tu-bs.de


Holger Zagst

Tel.: 0531-391-8454
h.zagst@tu-bs.de


 

  Technisches Personal

nach oben


Daniela Eberle

Sekretariat
Raum: 103
Tel.: 0531-391-2751
d.grimm@tu-bs.de


Eduard Hinz

Werkstatt
Raum: -111
Tel.: 0531-391-2760
e.hinz@tu-bs.de


Robert Hübner

EDV Administration
Raum: 004
Tel.: 0531-391-2762
login to see adress


Petra Lippmann

Raum: 046
Tel.: 0531-391-8458
p.lippmann@tu-bs.de


Sybille Lucka

Analysenausgabe
Raum: 203
Tel.: 0531-391-8450
s.lucka@tu-bs.de


Sandra Meyer

Analytische Abteilung
Raum: 160
Tel.: 0531-391-2779
sa.meyer@tu-bs.de


Petra Reich

Analytische Abteilung
Raum: 160
Tel.: 0531-391-2779
p.reich@tu-bs.de


Frank Roese

Elektrowerkstatt
Raum: 112
Tel.: 0531-391-2774
f.roese@tu-bs.de


Katharina Schuller

Analysenausgabe
Raum: 243
Tel.: 0531-391-7320
ka.schuller@tu-bs.de


Matthias Söchtig

Geräteausgabe / Chemikalienlager
Raum: 015
Tel.: 0531-391-2757
ma.soechtig@tu-bs.de


Kerstin Staats

Analysenausgabe
Raum: 203
Tel.: 0531-391-2770
k.staats@tu-bs.de


Mandy Tepper

Sekretariat
Raum: 103
Tel.: 0531-391-7326
m.tepper@tu-bs.de


Britta Thomas

Sekretariat
Raum: 114
Tel.: 0531-391-2765
b.thomas@tu-bs.de


  aktualisiert am 09.07.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang