Mitarbeitende

Name Tel.: +49 531 391 ... Raum E-Mail ...@tu-bs.de
Cornelia Schmidt 5201 A 304 co.schmidt
Dr. Uwe Schomäcker 5204 A 305 u.schomaecker
Prof. Dr. Christoph Karrasch 5203 A 308 c.karrasch
Prof. Dr. Patrik Recher 5200 A 303 p.recher
Prof. Dr. Gertrud Zwicknagl 5206 A 307 g.zwicknagl
Dr. Gonzalo Camacho 5202 A 309 g.camacho-patricio
Dr. Fernando Dominguez 5207 A 217 f.dominguez
Dr. Ganesh C. Paul 5196 A 218 g.paul
Dr. Roman Rausch 5213 A 214 r.rausch
Dr. Peter Silvestrov 5205 A 216 p.silvestrov
Lena Bittermann 5209 A 212 l.bittermann
Kevin S.C. Decker 5956 A 213 k.decker
Evrard Eljaouhari - - e.eljaouhari
Moustafa Othman 5202 A 309 m.othman
Patrick Wittig 5209 A 212 p.wittig