Staff

Name Tel.: +49 531 391 ... Room E-Mail ...@tu-bs.de
Cornelia Schmidt 5201 A 304 co.schmidt
Dr. Uwe Schomäcker 5204 A 305 u.schomaecker
Prof. Dr. Christoph Karrasch 5203 A 308 c.karrasch
Prof. Dr. Patrik Recher 5200 A 303 p.recher
Prof. Dr. Gertrud Zwicknagl 5206 A 307 g.zwicknagl
Dr. Christophe De Beule 5207 A 217 c.de-beule
Dr. Fernando Dominguez 5209 A 212 f.dominguez
Dr. Peter Silvestrov 5205 A 216 p.silvestrov
Dr. Gonzalo Camacho 5202 A 309 g.camacho-patricio
Dr. Javad Vahedi - A 302 j.vahediaghmashhadi
Lena Bittermann 5209 A 212 l.bittermann
Kevin S.C. Decker 5202 A 309 k.decker
Evrard Eljaouhari 5956 A 213 e.eljaouhari
Daniel Frombach 5196 A 218 d.frombach
Alexander Schuray 5209 A 212 a.schuray

Emeriti

Name Tel.: +49 531 391 ... Room E-Mail ...@tu-bs.de
Prof. em. Dr. Egon Richter - - er.richter