TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
Leitung

Prof. Dr. Matthias Tamm
Raum: 140, E-Mail: m.tamm@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5309

Professoren/Dozenten

Prof. Dr. Martin Bröring
Raum: 145, E-Mail: ,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5302

Prof. Dr. Peter Jones
Raum: 138, E-Mail: p.jones@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5307 od. -5382

Dr. René Frank
Raum 194, E-Mail: R.Frank@tu-braunschweig.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5308

Dr. Christian Kleeberg
Raum 149, E-Mail: ,
Tel: ++49 (0)531 391-5312

Prof. Dr. Marc Walter
Raum 149, E-Mail: mwalter@tu-bs.de,
Tel: ++49 (0)531 391-5312

Sekretariat

Monika Miehe
Raum 142, E-Mail: iaac@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5303

Ulrike Giere
Raum 143, E-Mail: iaac@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5310

festangestellte
wiss. Mitarbeiter

Dr. Dirk Baabe
Raum 136, E-Mail: ,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5383

Dr. Thomas Bannenberg
Raum 137, E-Mail: thomas.bannenberg@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5321

Akad. ORat Dr. Rainer Bartsch
Raum 139, E-Mail: r.bartsch@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5305

Dr. Kai Brandhorst
Raum 017, E-Mail: k.brandhorst@tu-bs.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5392

Dr. Victoria Tamm
Raum 178, E-Mail: victoria.tamm@tu-bs.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5317

Gastwissenschaftler

Prof. Dr. Anthony J. Arduengo, III.

Prof. Dr. Ion Neda
Raum 242, E-Mail: i.neda@tu-bs.de
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5276

 

Professoren im Ruhestand
u. ehemalige Dozenten

Prof. Dr. Wolf-Walther du Mont
Raum: 135, E-Mail: w.du-mont@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5303 od. -5310

apl. Prof. Dr. Ludger Ernst
Raum: 050, E-Mail: l.ernst@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5379

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schmutzler

Prof. Dr. Manfred Fild

Prof. Dr. Rainer Streubel

PD Dr. Carsten Thöne

Dr. Andreas Martens


Beurlaubt

Ursula Badke
Raum 143, E-Mail: iaac@tu-bs.de,
Tel.: ++49 (0)531 391-5310


  aktualisiert am 02.08.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang