TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Biochemie

...@tu-braunschweig.de 0531 391-... Raum
Leitung
Prof. Dr. Anett Schallmey a.schallmey 55410 047
Sekretariat
Melanie Walden m.walden 55400 047
Wissenschaftliches Personal
Elia Calderini e.calderini 55400 047
Dr. Hazel Fuchs h.fuchs 55408 048
Dr. Katharina Hugentobler k.hugentobler 55400 047
Jana Husarcikova j.husarcikova 55405 035
Dr. Julia Koopmeiners j.koopmeiners 55405 035
Laura Leemans Martin l.leemans-martin 55400 047
Jhon Alexander Rodriguez a.rodriguez 55405 035
Dr. Marcus Schallmey m.schallmey 55400 047
Dr. Patrick Schrepfer p.schrepfer 55408 048
Jennifer Solarczek j.solarczek 55405 035
Hauke Voß hauke.voss 55405 035

  aktualisiert am 21.03.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang