Team

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Biochemie

Leitung ...@tu-braunschweig.de 0531 391-... Raum
Prof. Dr. Anett Schallmey a.schallmey 55410 047
Sekretariat ...@tu-braunschweig.de 0531 391-... Raum
Melanie Walden m.walden 55400 047
Wissenschaftliches Personal ...@tu-braunschweig.de 0531 391-... Raum
Nils Daniel n.daniel 55405 035
Jana Husarcikova j.husarcikova 55400  
Laura Leemans Martin l.leemans-martin 55400  
Jhon Alexander Rodriguez Buitrago a.rodriguez 55400  
Dr. Marcus Schallmey m.schallmey 55400 047
Marcel Staar m.staar 55405 035
Margarita Stirz m.stirz 55408 048
Jennifer Solarczek j.solarczek 55408 048