TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Members of the biochemistry group

...@tu-braunschweig.de +49 531 391-... Room
Head
Prof. Dr. Anett Schallmey a.schallmey 55410 047
Office
Melanie Walden m.walden 55400 047
Scientific personnel
Elia Calderini e.calderini
Jana Husarcikova j.husarcikova 55405 035
Laura Leemans Martin l.leemans-martin
Jhon Alexander Rodriguez Buitrago a.rodriguez 55408 048
Dr. Marcus Schallmey m.schallmey 55400 047
Margarita Stirz m.stirz 55405 035
Jennifer Solarczek j.solarczek 55408 048
Hauke Voß hauke.voss

  last changed 23.09.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop