TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Biochemie

...@tu-braunschweig.de 0531 391-... Raum
Leitung
Prof. Dr. Anett Schallmey a.schallmey 55410 047
Sekretariat
Melanie Walden m.walden 55400 047
Wissenschaftliches Personal
Elia Calderini e.calderini 55400 047
Dr. Willem Dijkman w.dijkman 55408 048
Dr. Hazel Fuchs h.fuchs 55408 048
Dr. Katharina Hugentobler k.hugentobler 55400 047
Jana Husarcikova j.husarcikova 55405 035
Julia Koopmeiners j.koopmeiners 55400 047
Laura Leemans Martin l.leemans-martin 55405 035
Jhon Alexander Rodriguez a.rodriguez 55405 035
Dr. Maria Perez Sanchez m.perez-sanchez 55400 047
Dr. Marcus Schallmey m.schallmey 55410 047
Dr. Patrick Schrepfer p.schrepfer 55408 048
Jennifer Solarczek j.solarczek 55405 035
Hauke Voß hauke.voss 55405 035

  aktualisiert am 06.09.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang