TU9-MOOC

TU Braunschweig is a member of the alliance of leading Institutes of Technology in Germany (TU9) and offers three MOOC´s (Massive Open Online Courses) within the fields of research on “Mobility” and “City of the future” as part of the project MOOC@TU9.

The didactical concept behind MOOCs aims at conveying expertise through different learning activities, such as video-lectures, expert-interviews, self-evaluation and online-discussions in forums, thereby facilitating exchange and communication among participants. Additional in-class lessons, some mandatory, provide further insight into the respective subject and help intensifying the student-tutor relationship.

Further Information

Further information can be found on the website of the project MOOC@TU9.

Vorschaubild: Zwei Lehrende im Video

Please note: Once you watch the video, data will be transmitted to Youtube/Google. For more information, see Google Privacy.

Information about the MOOCs

Contact

Prof. Dr. Simone Kauffeld
Chair for Industrial/ Organizational and Social Psychology
Tel.: +49 531 391-2547
s.kauffeld(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Julius Othmer
Project Group Teaching and Media Education
Tel.: + 49 531 391-14061
j.othmer(at)tu-braunschweig.de

This project was funded from 2015 to 2016 within the framework of the Innovations Programme Good Teaching at the TU Braunschweig as part of the BMBF project teach4TU under the funding code 01PL12043 and then continued at the TU Braunschweig.

Logo des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung
Photo credit: BMBF/BMBF
Logo des Stifterverbands
Photo credit: Stifterverband/Stifterverband
Logo MOOC @ TU 9
Photo credit: TU9/TU9

TU9-MOOC

Die TU Braunschweig ist Mitglied der Allianz der führenden Technischen Universitäten Deutschlands (TU9) und bietet in dem Projekt MOOC@TU9 insgesamt drei MOOCs (Massive Open Online Courses) zu den Forschungsschwerpunkten „Mobilität“ und „Stadt der Zukunft“ an.

Das didaktische Konzept hinter MOOCs zielt auf die Vermittlung von Fachwissen durch verschiedene Lernaktivitäten, wie zum Beispiel Videovorträge der Dozierenden, ExpertInnen-Interviews, Selbsttests oder die Diskussion in Foren. Hierdurch werden der Austausch und die Kommunikation unter den Teilnehmenden angeregt. Gleichzeitig werden auf die Bedürfnisse der immatrikulierten Studierenden hin ergänzende und verpflichtende Präsenzformate durchgeführt, um größere inhaltliche Zusammenhänge und das Betreuungsverhältnis zwischen Lehrenden und Studierenden zu vertiefen. 

Weitere Information

Weitere Informationen zum Kurs finden Sie auf der Website des Projekts MOOC@TU9.

Vorschaubild: Zwei Lehrende im Video

Bitte beachten Sie: Sobald Sie sich das Video ansehen, werden Informationen darüber an Youtube/Google übermittelt. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter Google Privacy.

Informationen zu den MOOCs

Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Simone Kauffeld
Lehrstuhl für Arbeits-, Organisations- und Sozialpsychologie
Tel.: +49 531 391-2547
s.kauffeld(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Julius Othmer
Projektgruppe Lehre und Medienbildung
Tel.: + 49 531 391-14061
j.othmer(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Dieses Projekt wurde von 2015 bis 2016 im Rahmen des Innovationsprogramms Gute Lehre der TU Braunschweig aus dem BMBF-Projekt teach4TU unter dem Förderkennzeichen 01PL12043 gefördert und danach an der TU Braunschweig verstetigt.

Logo des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung
Bildnachweis: BMBF/BMBF
Logo des Stifterverbands
Bildnachweis: Stifterverband/Stifterverband
Logo MOOC @ TU 9
Bildnachweis: TU9/TU9