TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Fricke +49 (0)531/391 -  3969 klaus.fricke@tu-bs.de

Verwaltung und Finanzen

Anja Lenk +49 (0)531/391 - 3969 a.lenk@tu-bs.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Wernt Brewitz +49 (0)531/391 -  7140 wernt.brewitz@tu-bs.de
Dr.-Ing. Florian Kölsch +49 (0)531/391 -  3969 f.koelsch@tu-bs.de
Dr.-Ing. Kai Münnich +49 (0)531/391 -  3962 k.muennich@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Anton Zeiner +49 (0)531/391 -  3974 a.zeiner@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Andrea Pfeiffer +49 (0)531/391 -  3982 andrea.pfeiffer@tu-bs.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Dias Pereira +55 (0) 12  – 33 22.22 52 christiane@terramelhor.com.br
M.Sc. Manal Ali +49 (0) 531/391 - 7138 manal.ali@tu-bs.de

Dipl. Reg. Wiss. Cora Buchenberger

+49 (0) 531/391-3990 c.buchenberger@tu-bs.de

Technische Angestellte

Dipl. Biol. Jolante Bambynek

+49 (0)531/391 -  3977 j.bambynek@tu-bs.de

Bibliothek

Marina Zarjow +49 (0)531/391 -  3972 m.zarjow@tu-bs.de

Hiwis

Henrik Netz
Nadine Meiser
Lan Li
Alexandra Klinger
Felix Lucht
Lydia Koschnike

Philip Manns

Bruno Felipe Aucar

Christine Bleidorn


  aktualisiert am 22.01.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang