TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Mitarbeiter/-innen des Instituts

Name Raum Telefon
(0531) 391-
E-Mail
Geschäftsstelle
Axel Paschke 205 5154 a.paschke(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Manuela Bosse 119 5104 manuela.bosse(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Professoren
Prof. Dr. Peter Lemmens
- geschäftsführender Leiter -
204 5130 p.lemmens(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. Dr. Fred Jochen Litterst 118 5103 j.litterst(at)tu-braunschweig.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Stefan Süllow 121 5116 s.suellow(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Privat-Dozent
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dirk Menzel 203 5132 d.menzel(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Professoren im Ruhestand
Prof. a.D. Dr. Jürgen Hesse 5104 j.hesse(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. em. Dr. Franz Rudolf Keßler 5154
Prof. a.D. Dr. Hartmut Neuhäuser 5104 h.neuhaeuser(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Prof. em. Dr. Joachim Schoenes 5154
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dr. Oleksandr Glamazda 114 5133 o.glamazda(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Vladimir Gnezdilov 126 5109 v.gnezdilov(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Leonie Heinze 044 5113 l.heinze(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Bo Liu 113 5131 bo.liu(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Bodo Lobbenmeier 207 5146 b.lobbenmeier(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Silvia Müllner 113 5131 s.mullner(at)yahoo.com
Elaheh Sadrollahi 117 5128 e.sadrollahi(at)tu-braunschweig.de
David Schroeter 044 5113 d.schroeter(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Nico Steinki 044 5113 n.steinki(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Dr. Dirk Wulferding 114 5133 dirk.wulferding(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten
Thomas Kimmel 039b 5143 t.kimmel(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Nadine Ottensmeier 039b 5143 n.ottensmeier(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Bastian Rubrecht 103 7959 b.rubrecht(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Clemens Reim 117 5128 l.reim(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Marvin Sach 103 7959 m.sach(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Alex Schmidt 117 5128 al.schmidt(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Kim Paul Schmidt 102 5107 kim.schmidt(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Moritz Schmitz 105 5125 moritz20061(at)gmx.de
Malte Schrader 105 5125 malte.schrader(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Patrick Strauß 039b 5143 p.strauss(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Artem Tews 124 5126 a.tews(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Max Ullmann 124 5126 max.ullmann(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Jan Lennart Winter 105 5125 jan.winter(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Thilo Lampe 039c 5149 t.lampe(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Lutz Nagatz
- Elektronikwerkstatt -
-167 5119 l.nagatz(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Dana Schulte gen. Berthold 115 5108 d.schulte(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Gudrun Zeising 125 5106 g.zeising(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Werkstatt
Arno Ellermann
- Werkstattleiter -
028 5111 a.ellermann(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Andreas Dudler 028 5111 a.dudler(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Auszubildende
Jason Klawitter 028 5111 j.klawitter(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Nina Kleineberg 037 5139 n.kleineberg(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Tobias Krause 028 5111 t.krause(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Benjamin Ritter 037 5139 b.ritter(at)tu-braunschweig.de

  aktualisiert am 27.11.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang