TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Volker Bach

Raum 501, (+49 531) 391-7429, v.bach@tu-bs.de

Prof. Dr. Bettina Eick

Raum 520, (+49 531) 391-7525, b.eick@tu-bs.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Lorenz (Institutsleiter)

Raum 524, (+49 531) 391-7423, d.lorenz@tu-bs.de

Prof. Dr. Timo de Wolff

Raum 525, (+49 531) 391-7503, t.de-wolff@tu-bs.de

 

Sekretärinnen

für Profes. Bach, Eick, Lorenz

Ingrid Stoll

Raum 527, (+49 531) 391-7430, i.stoll@tu-bs.de

für Prof. de Wolff

Silke Thiel

Raum 603 , (+49 531) 391-7552, s.thiel@tu-bs.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Dr. Clemens Adelmann

Raum 401 (+49 531) 391-7506, c.adelmann@tu-bs.de

Dr. Christoph Brauer

Raum 523, (+49 531) 391-7421, ch.brauer@tu-bs.de

Alexander Cant

Raum 515, (+49 531) 391-7516, a.cant@tu-bs.de

Fiona Gottschalk

Raum 526, (+49 531) 391-7432, f.gottschalk@tu-bs.de

Alexander Hach

Raum 522, (+49 531) 391-7433, a.hach@tu-bs.de

Janin Heuer

Raum 521, (+49 531) 391-7509, janin.heuer@tu-bs.de

Dr. Jens Hoppe

Raum 401, (+49 531) 391-7523, jens.hoppe@tu-bs.de

Sorour Karimi-Dehbokri

Raum 511, (+49 531) 391-7418, s.karimi-dehbokri@tu-bs.de

Dr. Khazhgali Kozhasov

Raum 521, (+49 531) 391-7509, k.kozhasov@tu-bs.de

Dr. Birgit Komander

Raum 523, (+49 531) 391-7421, b.komander@tu-bs.de

Dr. Tobias Moede

Raum 515, (+49 531) 391-7516, t.moede@tu-bs.de

Dr. Matthias Neumann-Brosig

Raum 516, (+49 531) 391-7524, matthias.neumann-brosig@tu-bs.de

Robert Rauch

Raum 522, (+49 531) 391-7433, r.rauch@tu-bs.de

Felix Schneppe

Raum 526, (+49 531) 391-7432, f.schneppe@tu-bs.de

Oguzhan Yürück

oguyueru@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Emeriti/Im Ruhestand befindliche Professoren

Prof. i.R. Dr. Heiko Harborth

Raum 402, (+49 531) 391-7515, h.harborth@tu-bs.de

Prof. i. R. Dr. Horst von Lienen

Raum 608, (+49 531) 391-7425, h.lienen@tu-bs.de

Prof. i. R. Dr. Rainer Löwen

Raum 613, (+49 531) 391-7415, r.loewen@tu-bs.de

Prof. i. R. Dr. Hans Opolka

h.opolka@tu-bs.de

Prof. i. R. Dr. Udo Ott

Prof. i. R. Dr. Karl-Joachim Wirths

Raum 613, (+49 531) 391-7416, k-j.wirths@tu-bs.de


  last changed 18.10.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop