Research Services and European Office

Banner for Research Service and European Office

Newsletter "FIT für die Wissenschaft"

All members of the TU Braunschweig can use the newsletter service "FIT für die Wissenschaft" free of charge, which regularly informs you about current national, European and international funding programmes. Click here to register for "FIT".

We support you with your research proposals.

Our services address all questions related to national, international and European research funding. We provide information on research funding opportunities, support you during the research proposal phase, assist with contract questions and help in the search for cooperation partners and contact persons. We also offer project management for your EU projects.

We look forward to working with you.

NEW: Through the TU messenger Rocketchat you will regularly receive information and news about funding opportunities and events organised by us for the TU Braunschweig. In the chat you have the opportunity to exchange information on funding opportunities and to post interesting articles or ask questions about funding.

Click here to go to our Rocketchat channel

Coronavirus: Consultations by telephone, e-mail and video call

Given the current corona situation in Germany, the summer semester 2021 at TU Braunschweig will take place as an online semester. During this time the university buildings are closed to the public, but the Research Service and European Office can be reached by telephone, e-mail and video call. Please contact us if you have any questions or need information.

News

Funding options: Webinars on the Central Innovation Programme for small and medium-sized Enterprises (ZIM)

Applications can again be submitted to the nationwide Central Innovation Program for small and medium-sized Enterprises (ZIM), which is open to all technologies and industries. The Central Innovation Program for SMEs supports creative companies in…

Events

24 June 2021, 15:00 - 19:00

TU Braunschweig exhibits at virtual career fair "Research in Germany"

On 24 June 2021, representatives of German universities and research institutions will present themselves at a virtual fair on the topic of "Research in Germany". Interested visitors can find out about positions for PhD students and postdocs as well…

22 June 2021, 10:00 - 11:00

Horizon Europe: Information event on the new European Research Framework Programme

The Research Services and the EU Office at TU Braunschweig are pleased to invite you to an online information event on the new EU Research Framework Programme Horizon Europe. Horizon Europe is the successor programme of Horizon 2020 and its central…

Contact

Here you can find all contact persons from the Research Services and European Office:

Go to the overview

Forschungsservice und EU-Hochschulbüro

Banner für Forschungsservice und EU Hochschulbüro

Newsletter "FIT für die Wissenschaft"

Allen Mitgliedern der TU Braunschweig steht kostenlos der Newsletter-Dienst "FIT für die Wissenschaft" zur Verfügung, der Sie regelmäßig über aktuelle nationale, europäische und internationale Förderprogramme informiert. Klicken Sie hier, um sich für FIT anzumelden.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Forschungsanträgen.

Unsere Informations- und Beratungstätigkeit umfasst alle Fragen der nationalen, internationalen und europäischen Förderung. Sie beginnt mit der Information über Fördermöglichkeiten und erstreckt sich von der Antragsbegleitung über die Unterstützung bei Vertragsfragen bis hin zur Kooperations- und Ansprechpartnersuche. Des Weiteren bieten wir die Übernahme des Projektmanagements Ihrer EU-Projekte an.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

NEU: Über den TU Messenger Rocketchat erhalten Sie regelmäßig Informationen und News bezüglich Fördermöglichkeiten und Veranstaltungen die von uns für die TU Braunschweig organisiert werden. Im Chat haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich zu Fördermöglichkeiten auszutauschen und selbst interessante Beiträge zu posten oder Fragen zu Förderung zu stellen.

Hier geht es zu unserem Rocketchat-Kanal

Coronavirus: Beratung per Telefon, E-Mail und Video-Call

Vor dem Hintergrund der aktuellen Corona-Situation in Deutschland findet das Sommersemester 2021 als Online-Semester statt. Die Gebäude der Universität sind in dieser Zeit für die Öffentlichkeit geschlossen, Forschungsservice und EU-Hochschulbüro sind aber telefonisch, per E-Mail und Video-Call erreichbar. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Informationen brauchen.

Aktuelles

Fördermöglichkeiten: Webinare zum zentralen Innovationsprogramm Mittelstand (ZIM)

Im bundesweiten, technologie- und branchenoffenen Zentralen Innovationsprogramm Mittelstand (ZIM) können wieder Anträge gestellt werden. Das Zentrale Innovationsprogram Mittelstand unterstützt kreative Unternehmen bei der Realisierung guter Ideen. Eine Möglichkeit sind dabei die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte von mindestens einem Unternehmen…

Termine

22. Juni 2021, 10:00 Uhr - 11:00 Uhr

Horizon Europe: Infoveranstaltung zum neuen Europäischen Forschungs-Rahmenprogramm

Der Forschungsservice und das EU-Hochschulbüro der TU Braunschweig laden Sie herzlich zu einer Online-Infoveranstaltung zum neuen EU-Forschungs-Rahmenprogramm Horizon Europe ein. Horizon Europe ist das Nachfolgeprogramm von Horizon 2020. Zentrales Ziel ist es, die Exzellenz in der europäischen Wissenschaft zu fördern.

24. Juni 2021, 15:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr

Virtuelle Messe "Research in Germany": TU Braunschweig stellt Angebote und Fördermöglichkeiten vor

Am 24. Juni 2021 stellen sich Vertreter*innen deutscher Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen im Rahmen einer virtuellen Messe zum Thema "Research in Germany" vor. Interessierte können sich kostenlos über Stellen für Promovierende und Postdocs sowie über das Forschen in Deutschland informieren. Die TU Braunschweig wird mit einem Stand vertreten…

Kontakt

Hier finden Sie alle Ansprechpartner*innen aus dem Forschungsservice und EU-Hochschulbüro:

Zur Übersicht