GradTUBS council

The Graduate Academy is led by a council, which has the function of a control and supervisory committee. The council advises the office of the Graduate Academy GradTUBS and decides all strategic issues as well as the content of the programme. The objectives and role of the council is regulated in the statutes. The members of the council are announced by the councils of the faculties. The member's term of office is two years and ends on 30th March respectively 1st April of an uneven year. The council is comprised as follows:


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Böl
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Institute of Solid Mechanics

Vice Chairman

Prof. Dr. Uwe Schröder
Faculty of Life Sciences
Institute of Environmental and Sustainable Chemistry

Members of council