TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Name

Phone
(0)531-391....

Room

E-mail

 
Office
M. Baron 5181 315 m.baron@tu-bs.de
 
Professors
W. Brenig 5180 314 w.brenig@tu-bs.de
U. Motschmann 5186 312 u.motschmann@tu-bs.de
L.J. Weigert (emerit.)
 
Scientific Staff
N. Casper 5190 224 n.casper@tu-bs.de
Dr. H. Comisel 5191 222 h.comisel@tu-bs.de
W. Exner 5178 220 w.exner@tu-bs.de
Dr. M. Feyerabend 5187 317 m.feyerabend@tu-bs.de
B. Köhler 5185 310 b.koehler@tu-bs.de
Dr. A. Metavitsiadis 5184 313 a.metavitsiadis@tu-bs.de
E. Wagner 5157 221 erik.wagner@tu-bs.de
 
Students
 
Former Members
M. Arlego
T. Bagdonat
O. Bendix
A. Bößwetter
B. Celan
A. Chubukov
C. Koenders
R. Darradi
M. Dorn
I. Eremin
A. Friedrich
N. Fukushima
J.-M. Grießmeier
S. Grossjohann
M. Grzeschik
F. Heidrich-Meisner
A. Honecker
E. Johansson
C. Jurecka
P. Kuehs
H. Kriegel
P. Meier
J. Müller
N. Perkins
C. Perschke
Y. Rahnavard
M. Renner
J. Richter
C. Seidler
S. Simon
R. Steinigeweg
R. Strassek
Y. Vernisse
Y.-C. Wang
S. Wiehle
B. Willenberg

  aktualisiert am 27.06.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang