Personal

Office

Name E-Mail Phone (0)531 391- Room
M. Baron m.baron@tu-bs.de 5181 315

Professors

Name E-Mail Phone (0)531 391- Room
W. Brenig w.brenig@tu-bs.de 5180 314
U. Motschmann u.motschmann@tu-bs.de 5186 312

Scientific Staff

Name E-Mail Phone (0)531 391- Room
N. Casper n.casper@tu-bs.de 5190 224
W. Exner w.exner@tu-bs.de 5178 220
Dr. A. Metavitsiadis a.metavitsiadis@tu-bs.de 5184 313
A. Schwenke a.schwenke@tu-bs.de 5185 310
S. Töpfer s.toepfer@tu-bs.de 5187 317
E. Wagner erik.wagner@tu-bs.de 5157 221
       
       

Students

Name E-Mail Phone (0)531 391- Room

Former Members

M. Arlego

T. Bagdonat

O. Bendix

A. Bößwetter

B. Celan

A. Chubukov

H. Comisel

C. Koenders

R. Darradi

M. Dorn

I. Eremin

M. Feyerabend

A. Friedrich

N. Fukushima

J.-M. Grießmeier

S. Grossjohann

M. Grzeschik

F. Heidrich-Meisner

A. Honecker

E. Johansson

C. Jurecka

B. Koehler

P. Kuehs

H. Kriegel

P. Meier

J. Müller

N. Perkins

C. Perschke

Y. Rahnavard

M. Renner

J. Richter

C. Seidler

S. Simon

R. Steinigeweg

R. Strassek

Y. Vernisse

Y.-C. Wang

S. Wiehle

B. Willenberg