TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Name

Phone
(0)531-391....

Room

E-mail

 
Office
M. Baron 5181 315 m.baron@tu-bs.de
 
Professors
W. Brenig 5180 314 w.brenig@tu-bs.de
U. Motschmann 5186 312 u.motschmann@tu-bs.de
L.J. Weigert (emerit.) l.weigert@tu-bs.de
 
Scientific Staff
N. Casper 5190 224 n.casper@tu-bs.de
B. Köhler 5185 310 b.koehler@tu-bs.de
Dr. H. Comisel 5191 222 h.comisel@tu-bs.de
Dr. M. Feyerabend 5187 317 m.feyerabend@tu-bs.de
Dr. A. Metavitsiadis 5184 313 a.metavitsiadis@tu-bs.de
B. Celan 5157 221 b.celan@tu-bs.de
Dr. P. Meier 5189 223 patrick.meier@tu-bs.de
W. Exner 5178 220 w.exner@tu-bs.de
C. Perschke 8507 510

c.perschke@tu-bs.de

 
Students
E. Wagner 5183 225 erik.wagner@tu-bs.de
 
Former Members
M. Arlego arlego@fisica.unlp.edu.ar
T. Bagdonat t.bagdonat@tu-bs.de
O. Bendix oliver@nld.ds.mpg.de
A. Bößwetter a.boesswetter@tu-bs.de
Y. Rahnavard y.rahnavard@tu-braunschweig.de
A. Chubukov chubukov@physics.wisc.edu
C. Koenders c.koenders@tu-bs.de
R. Darradi r.darradi@tu-bs.de
M. Dorn m-dorn@t-online.de
I. Eremin i.eremin@tu-bs.de
A. Friedrich afried@physik.rwth-aachen.de
N. Fukushima noboru@phys.sinica.edu.tw
J.-M. Grießmeier jean-mathias.griessmeier@cnrs-orleans.fr
S. Grossjohann s-n.grossjohann@tu-bs.de
M. Grzeschik grz@uni-hohenheim.de
F. Heidrich-Meisner fabian.heidrich-meisner@physik.rwth-aachen.de
A. Honecker ahoneck@uni-goettingen.de
E. Johansson e.johansson(at)tu-bs.de    ((at)=@)
C. Jurecka c.jurecka@web.de
P. Kuehs p.kuehs@tu-bs.de
Dr. H. Kriegel h.kriegel@tu-bs.de
J. Müller joa.mueller@tu-bs.de
N. Perkins perkins@physics.wisc.edu
M. Renner marcus.renner@gns-systems.de
J. Richter jonasrichter@uos.de
C. Seidler c.seidler@tu-bs.de
S. Simon simon@geo.uni-koeln.de
R. Steinigeweg robin@robin-st.de
R. Strassek r.strassek@tu-bs.de
Y. Vernisse y.vernisse@tu-bs.de
Y.-C. Wang m949001@astro.ncu.edu.tw
S. Wiehle s.wiehle@tu-bs.de
B. Willenberg b.willenberg@tu-bs.de

  aktualisiert am 19.05.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang