TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
Head E-Mail(...@tu-bs.de) 0531 391-... Raum
Prof. Dr. Karsten Hiller karsten.hiller 55201 145
Niedersachsenprofessor
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schomburg d.schomburg 55202 144
Office
Dipl. Sozialwirtin Katharina Hanke k.hanke 55200 146
Scientist
Dr. Antje Chang a.chang 55206 139
Christian-Alexander Dudek c.dudek 55162 140
Julia Helmecke julia.helmecke 55163 140
Julia Hofmann ju.hofmann 55175 126
Philipp Hörmann p.hoermann 55161 141
Lisa Jeske l.jeske 55207 139
Dr. Sarah Kirstein s.kirstein 55175 126
Lisa Krämer lisa.kraemer 55166 136
Tobias Ludwig tobias.ludwig 55160 141
Elisabeth Majer e.majer 55174 127
Dr. Meina Neumann-Schaal m.neumann-schaal 55205 142
Yannic Nonnenmacher y.nonnenmacher 55166 136
Sandra Placzek s.placzek 55207 139
Dr. Kerstin Schmidt-Hohagen k.schmidt-hohagen 55204 142
Dr. Ida Schomburg i.schomburg 55206 139
Dr. Anja-Kristina Schulz a-k.schulz 55165 137
Dr. Marcus Ulbrich m.ulbrich 55164 138
Anna Vetter a.vetter 55175 126
Dr. Andre Wegner a.wegner 55203 143
Sabine Will sabine.will
Technical Staff
Sabine Kaltenhäuser s.kaltenhaeuser 55172 129
Nils Koschnitzki n.koschnitzki 55164 138
Sabine Noppenberger s.noppenberger 55172 129

Contact

TU Braunschweig
BRICS -
Braunschweig Integrated Centre of Systems Biology

Rebenring 56
38106 Braunschweig

Tel.:    0531-391-55200
Fax:    0531-391-55199
E-Mail:bioinfo[at]tu-bs.de


  aktualisiert am 24.11.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang