Team

Team Bild ISD
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Roland Wüchner

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Roland Wüchner
Institutsleiter

☎ +49 531 391 3667
r.wuechner(at)tu-braunschweig.de

apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ursula Kowalsky

apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ursula Kowalsky
stellv. Institutsleiterin

☎ +49 531 391 3675
u.kowalsky(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Doris Hellmann

Doris Hellmann
Assistenz der Institutsleitung

☎ +49 531 391 3668
isd(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dieter Dinkler

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dieter Dinkler
Professor im Ruhestand

☎ +49 531 391 3666
d.dinkler(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Dr.-Ing. Christian Flack

Dr.-Ing. Christian Flack
Akademischer Rat

☎ +49 531 391 3665
c.flack(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Ricky Aristio

Ricky Aristio, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

☎ +49 531 391 3673
ricky.aristio(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Lena Gietz

Lena Gietz, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

☎ +49 531 391 3673
lena.gietz(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Jan Kaschube

Jan Kaschube, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

☎ +49 531 391 3674
j.kaschube(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Máté Kelemen

Máté Kelemen, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

☎ +49 531 391 3678  
mate.kelemen(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Michael Kos

Michael Kos
Systemadministrator

☎ +49 531 391 3672
kos(at)irmb.tu-braunschweig.de

Fabian Meister

Fabian Meister, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

☎ +49 531 391 3670
f.meister(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Lars Ostermann

Dr.-Ing. Lars Ostermann
Habilitand

☎ +49 531 391 3664
l.ostermann(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Christian Seidel

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Seidel
Doktorand

☎ +49 531 391 3664
c.seidel(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Johanna Sigeneger

Johanna Sigeneger, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

☎ +49 531 391 3678
j.sigeneger(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Vadakkekkara

Athira Vadakkekkara, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

☎ +49 531 391 3689
a.vadakkekkara(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Rahav Venkateswaran

Rahav Venkateswaran, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

☎ +49 531 391 3682
r.venkateswaran(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Franziska Wahl

Franziska Wahl, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

☎ +49 531 391 3670
franziska.wahl(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Suneth Warnakulasuriya

Suneth Warnakulasuriya, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

☎ +49 531 391 3676
s.warnakulasuriya(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Lehrbeauftragter

Dr.-Ing. Marco Schauer

Dr.-Ing. Marco Schauer


m.schauer(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail
Abdullah Al Komi a.al-komi(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Abdul Rahman Alshami ab.alshami(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Thies Mattes Buschke t.buschke(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Simon Claassen simon.claassen(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Lasse Franzen lasse.franzen(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Matthis Horstjan m.horstjan(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Julia Meyer juli.meyer(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Liene Thörner liene.thoerner(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Yannick Timm y.timm(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Anton Weikard a.weikard(at)tu-braunschweig.de
Gesa Werner g.werner(at)tu-braunschweig.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter