TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Faculty and Staff

NameTelephone NumberRoomE-Mail
Prof. Dr. techn. Admela Jukan +49 531 391 3735 1109 a.jukan(at)tu-bs.de
Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wael Adi +49 531 391 5298 1102B w.adi@tu-bs.de
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Bziuk +49 531 391 5287 1107 w.bziuk@tu-bs.de
Ass. Prof. André Costa Drummond +49 531 391 5285 1102A andred@unb.br
M.Sc. Sandeep Singh +49 531 391 9651 1105 sasingh@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Anna Engelmann +49 531 391 5294 1105 a.engelmann@tu-bs.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ayoub Mars +49 151 6360 2126 1114 a.mars(at)tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Francisco Carpio +49 531 391 9652 1106 f.carpio(at)tu-bs.de
M. Sc. Jasenka Dizdarević +49 531 391 9656 1106 j.dizdarevic(at)tu-bs.de
M. Sc. Randa Zarrouk +49 17658978560 1114 randa.zarrouk(at)tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Cao Vien Phung +49 531 391 9650 1101 c.phung(at)tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Saleh Mulhem +491 531 391 9657 1114 s.mulhem(at)tu-bs.de
Dipl.-Inf. Emad Hamadaqa +4917637665555 1114 e.hamadaqa@tu-bs.de
Dipl.- Kfm. Marc Schmidtchen +49 531 391 5286 1108 m.schmidtchen(at)tu-bs.de

  last changed 17.06.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop