Mitarbeiter

Name Telephone Number Room E-Mail
Prof. Dr. techn. Admela Jukan +49 531 391 3735 1109 a.jukan@tu-bs.de
Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wael Adi +49 531 391 5298 1102B w.adi@tu-bs.de
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Bziuk +49 531 391 5287 1107 w.bziuk@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Anna Engelmann +49 531 391 5294 1105 a.engelmann@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Francisco Carpio +49 531 391 9652 1106 f.carpio@tu-bs.de
M. Sc. Jasenka Dizdarević +49 531 391 9656 1106 j.dizdarevic@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Mounir Bensalem +49 17637084415 1105 mounir.bensalem@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Cao Vien Phung +49 531 391 9650 1101 c.phung@tu-bs.de
M.Sc. Saleh Mulhem +49 531 391 9657 1114 s.mulhem@tu-bs.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ayoub Mars +49 151 6360 2126 1114 a.mars@tu-bs.de
Dipl.- Kfm. Marc Schmidtchen +49 531 391 5286 1108 m.schmidtchen@tu-bs.de