2019-05-15 Metabolomics Symposium 2019
2019-04-08 first day of classes, summer term 2019
2019-04-01 Alexander von Humboldt fellowship awarded to Atanu Patra for research with Daniel B. Werz (organic chemistry)
2019-04-01 Yvonne Mast appointed Professor for Applied Microbiology
2019-03-01 Task Force released final report of the shutdown of the institute building in Hans-Sommer-Str. (direct link to final report).
2018-11-12 DFG extends funding of NANOMET graduate school
2018-10-01 Beate Muschalla appointed Professor for Psychotherapy and Diagnostics with effect from October 1, 2018
2018-09-01 Gavin O'Connor appointed Professor for Metrology in Biochemistry

  last changed 08.04.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop