National Research Funding

Preparing successful research proposals

We advise and support you individually with your national research proposals and offer you:

  • Individual research for project-specific funding programmes and other funding needs, such as conferences or guest researchers.
  • Advise on your research proposal: including obtaining the application documents, identifying suitable contact persons, proofreading the proposals with respect to clarity, and adapting them to the requirements of the funding programme.
  • Support during the proposal phase, particularly for collaborative DFG projects (CRC, CRC/TRR, RTG, Research Units), which must be coordinated with the executive board and require good organisation.
  • Early Career Concept for early stage researchers, in collaboration with other TU institutions: support with the first project proposal, the Agnes-Pockels Fellowship, the PostDoc Career Grant, and information events.

National Funding Opportunities

From basic research to market entry.

There are numerous funding opportunities at the national level. On this page, you will find a selection of the most important funding programmes. We are happy to support you in finding suitable funding programmes for your specific research project. Current calls for proposals can also be found in the Förderinfo, our monthly appearing newsletter.


Contact

National Funding
Dr. Inga Schepers

☎ +49 531 391 4277
i.schepers(at)tu-braunschweig.de

More informationen

DFG Network

PostDoc-Konzept

Nationale Forschungsförderung

Erfolgreich Forschungsanträge stellen

Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie individuell bei Ihren nationalen Forschungsanträgen und bieten Ihnen

  • Individuelle Recherche nach Förderprogrammen für Ihre Forschungsprojekte, Tagungen und Gastwissenschaftler*innen
  • Beratung bei der Antragstellung: Beschaffung der Antragsunterlagen, Ermittlung von geeigneten Ansprechpersonen, Lesen der Anträge im Hinblick auf Verständlichkeit, Anpassung an die Vorgaben des Förderprogramms
  • Begleitung während der Antragsphase, insbesondere bei DFG-Verbundvorhaben (SFB, SFB/TRR, GRK, FOR), die mit dem Präsidium abgestimmt werden müssen und die eine gute Organisation erfordern
  • Betreuung des Early Career Concept für den wissenschaftlichen Nachwuchs, das in Kooperation mit weiteren Einrichtungen der TU realisiert wird: Unterstützung beim Erstantrag, Agnes-Pockels-Fellowship, PostDoc Career Grant, Informationsveranstaltungen

Nationale Förderprogramme

Von der Grundlagenforschung bis zum Markteintritt.

Auf nationaler Ebene gibt es zahlreiche Förderangebote. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie eine Auswahl der wichtigsten Förderprogramme. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie um geeignete Förderprogramme für Ihr spezifisches Forschungsprojekt zu finden. Aktuelle Ausschreibungen finden Sie außerdem in dem monatlich erscheinenden Förderinfo.


Kontakt

Nationale Forschungsförderung
Dr. Inga Schepers

☎ +49 531 391 4277
i.schepers(at)tu-braunschweig.de