Unit committee

General facts and members

The unit committee (UC/RA) addresses the departments and affiliated persons of the student body. The results of its discussions are recommendations to the student parliament.


Current members of the UC are:

  • Maike Gebauer (Chairwoman)
  • Anne Scheler
  • Jonah Chitombo
  • Leonie Eheim
  • Maike Gebauer
  • Malte Justi
  • Mirja Meinecke

Minutes of the UC

The minutes of the UC are visible after signing in. They are only accessible to members of the university and may not be distributed.