The AStA is the central executive committee of the student body. It publicly represents the students.


The number of board members and the board members themselves are determined by the student parliament every semester.

In the current semester, the AStA board consists of the following 5 members, its chairman is Timon Justi.

For further information concerning the AStA and its work please visit the AStA-Website.

AStA board meetings