Team

Chair      
Prof. Dr. Martin Johns 0531/391-7466 m.johns[at]tu-braunschweig.de Raum 205A
Secretary      
Karen Döring 0531/391-7466 k.doering [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 205B
Research Assistants      
Alexandra Dirksen 0531/391-2270 a.dirksen [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 209A
Manuel Karl 0531/391-3275 m.karl [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 273
David Klein 0531/391-2293 david.klein [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 209A
Simon Koch 0531/391-2251 simon.koch [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 211
Marius Musch 0531/391-2292 m.musch [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 209B
External PhDs  
Sebastian Lekies Working at Google, Zurich