TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Corinna Bath  +49 (0) 531-391-9835 c.bath [at] tu-braunschweig.de         Raum 41 (IFF)

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Dipl.-Inf. Göde Both            g.both [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 25 (IFF) 
Corinna Melcher M.A. corinna.melcher [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 25 (IFF)
Dr. Sandra Buchmüller s.buchmueller [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 25 (IFF)
Dr. Imme Petersen i.petersen [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 25 (IFF)
Annette Bartsch M.A. an.bartsch [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 25 (IFF)

Studentische Mitarbeiterinnen

Jana Szeimies                      jana.szeimies [at] tu-braunschweig.de   Raum 25 (IFF) 
Lena Rottlender                l.rottlender [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 25 (IFF)
Viola Wagner v.wagner [at] tu-braunschweig.de Raum 25 (IFF)

 


  aktualisiert am 05.11.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang