TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Volker Bach

Institutsleiter
Raum 501, (++49 531) 391-7429, v.bach@tu-bs.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Lorenz

Raum 524, (++49 531) 391-7423, d.lorenz@tu-bs.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Opolka

Raum 525, (++49 531) 391-7503, h.opolka@tu-bs.de

Sekretärin

Ingrid Stoll

Raum 527, (++49 531) 391-7430, i.stoll@tu-bs.de

Emeriti/Im Ruhestand befindliche Professoren

Prof. i.R. Dr. Heiko Harborth

Raum 402, (++49 531) 391-7515, h.harborth@tu-bs.de

Prof. i. R. Dr. Horst von Lienen

Raum 608, (++49 531) 391-7425, h.lienen@tu-bs.de

Prof. i. R. Dr. Rainer Löwen

Raum 613, (++49 531) 391-7415, r.loewen@tu-bs.de

Prof. i. R. Dr. Udo Ott

Prof. i. R. Dr. Karl-Joachim Wirths

Raum 613, (++49 531) 391-7416, k-j.wirths@tu-bs.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Dr. Clemens Adelmann

Raum 615, c.adelmann@tu-bs.de

Christoph Brauer

Raum 523, (++49 531) 391-7421, ch.brauer@tu-bs.de

Fiona Gottschalk

Raum 526, (++49 531) 391-7432, f.gottschalk@tu-bs.de

Alexander Hach

Raum 522, (++49 531) 391-7433, a.hach@tu-bs.de

Christoph Helmer

Raum 511, (++49 531) 391-7418, c.helmer@tu-bs.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Hoppe

Raum 615, (++49 531) 391-7523, jens.hoppe@tu-bs.de

Sorour Karimi-Dehbokri

Raum 511, (++49 531) 391-7418, s.karimi-dehbokri@tu-bs.de

Birgit Komander

Raum 523, (++49 531) 391-7421, b.komander@tu-bs.de

Lars Menrath

Raum 526, (++49 531) 391-7432, l.menrath@tu-bs.de


  aktualisiert am 24.07.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang