Mitarbeiter

Name/Webseite: E-Mail: Telefon: Raum:

Kommissarische Institutsleitung:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ina Schaefer
i.schaefer@tu-bs.de
2275
348 (3. Etage - ISF)

 


Prof. Dr. em. Hermann G. Matthies, PhD
wire(at)tu-bs.de
3001
815


Michael Seidel (Sekretariat)
wire(at)tu-bs.de
2280, Telefax: 2277
347 (3. Etage - ISF)



 

s.dobrilla@tu-bs.de

cong.nguyen@tu-braunschweig.de

s.shivanand@tu-bs.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter / Former Staff

Name: E-Mail:

Prof. Dr. Joachim K. Axmann
j.axmann(at)tu-bs.de


Dr. Ahmed Bagabir
abagabir(at)yahoo.com


Dr. Angela Bischoff



Dr. Achim Casties



Dr. Alberto Ciavattone
Alberto.ciavattone(at)dicea.unifi.it


Abul K.M. Fahimuddin



Dr. Noémi Friedman
n.friedman(at)tu-bs.de


Dr. Thomas-Peter Fries



Daniel Fulger



Dr. Ralf Hartmann



Martin Hautefeuille, PhD



Dr. Christian Heimann



Dr. Joachim Held



Prof. Adnan Ibrahimbegovic, PhD



Milos Ivanovic
mivanovic(at)kg.ac.yu


Dominik Juergens



Dr. Alicia G. Jürgens-Ortega



Christophe Kassiotis, PhD



Dr. Oliver Kayser-Herold



Dr. Andreas Keese



Markus Krosche



Dr. Martin Krosche
martin.krosche(at)tu-bs.de


Dr. Filippo Landi
filippo.landi(at)unifi.it


Dr. Tobias Leicht



Dr. Alexander Litvinenko
alexander.litvinenko(at)kaust.edu.sa


Dr. Marcus Meyer



Dr. Rainer Niekamp



Dr. Christian Oldiges



Dr. Carsten Othmer



Dr. Oliver Pajonk



Dr. Chiara Pepi
chiarapepi(at)strutture.unipq.it


Dr. Joachim Rang



Dr. Bojana Rosic
b.rosic(at)tu-bs.de


Muhammad Sadiq Sarfaraz, M.Sc.



Prof. Dr. Josef Schüle
josef.schuele(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de


Dr. Giacomo Sevieri
giacomo.sevieri(at)unifi.it


Dr. Tarin Srisupattarawanit
t.srisupattarawanit(at)tu-bs.de


Dr. Jan Steindorf



Dr. Elmar Zander
e.zander(at)tu-bs.de


Prof. Dr. Jörg Weimar



Alexey Kiriyenko, Dipl.-Phys.

o.kiriyenko@tu-bs.de

Dr. Dishi Liu

Dr. Thilo Moshagen

dishi.liu@tu-bs.de

t.moshagen@tu-bs.de

Jaroslav Vondřejc, Ph.D.

Dr. Andjelka Stanic

j.vondrejc@tu-bs.de

a.stanic@tu-bs.de

Dr. Ehsan Adeli

e.adeli@tu-bs.de

chong.wang@tu-bs.de