TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Mitarbeiter / Staff


Name/Webseite: E-Mail: Telefon: Raum:
Prof. Hermann G. Matthies, PhD wire@tu-bs.de 3001 830
Cosima Meyer M.A. (Sekretariat) wire@tu-bs.de 3000, Telefax: 3003 829
Dr. Thorsten Grahs (CSC) T.Grahs@tu-bs.de 3007 815

Dr. Truong-Vinh Hoang

truong-vinh.hoang@tu-bs.de

3008 822
Alexey Kiriyenko, Dipl.-Phys. o.kiriyenko@tu-bs.de 3010 815
Dr. Dishi Liu dishi.liu@tu-bs.de 3007 816
Dr. Thilo Moshagen t.moshagen@tu-bs.de 3012 821
Jaroslav Vondřejc, Ph.D. j.vondrejc@tu-bs.de 3015 822
Dr. Andjelka Stanic a.stanic@tu-bs.de 3004 821
Dr. Ehsan Adeli e.adeli@tu-bs.de 3014 820
Simona Dobrilla, M.Sc.
s.dobrilla@tu-bs.de 3013 819
Sharana Kumar Shivanand, M.Sc.
s.shivanand@tu-bs.de 3011 819
Dr. Chong Wang (Humboldt-Stipendiat) chong.wang@tu-bs.de 3048 820

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter / Former Staff 


Name: E-Mail:
Prof. Dr. Joachim K. Axmann j.axmann@tu-bs.de
Dr. Ahmed Bagabir abagabir@yahoo.com 
Dr. Angela Bischoff
Dr. Achim Casties
Dr. Alberto Ciavattone Alberto.ciavattone@dicea.unifi.it
Abul K.M. Fahimuddin
Dr. Noémi Friedman n.friedman@tu-bs.de
Dr. Thomas-Peter Fries
Dr. Daniel Fulger
Dr. Ralf Hartmann
Martin Hautefeuille, PhD
Dr. Christian Heimann
Dr. Joachim Held
Prof. Adnan Ibrahimbegovic, PhD
Milos Ivanovic mivanovic@kg.ac.yu
Dominik Juergens
Dr. Alicia G. Jürgens-Ortega
Christophe Kassiotis, PhD
Dr. Oliver Kayser-Herold
Dr. Andreas Keese
Markus Krosche
Dr. Martin Krosche martin.krosche@tu-bs.de
Dr. Filippo Landi filippo.landi@unifi.it
Dr. Tobias Leicht
Dr. Alexander Litvinenko alexander.litvinenko@kaust.edu.sa
Dr. Marcus Meyer
Dr. Rainer Niekamp
Dr. Christian Oldiges
Dr. Carsten Othmer
Dr. Oliver Pajonk
Dr. Chiara Pepi chiarapepi@strutture.unipq.it
Dr. Joachim Rang
Dr. Bojana Rosic b.rosic@tu-bs.de
Muhammad Sadiq Sarfaraz, M.Sc.
Prof. Dr. Josef Schüle josef.schuele@rhrk.uni-kl.de
Dr. Giacomo Sevieri giacomo.sevieri@unifi.it
Dr. Tarin Srisupattarawanit t.srisupattarawanit@tu-bs.de
Dr. Jan Steindorf
Dr. Elmar Zander e.zander@tu-bs.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Weimar

  last changed 21.08.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop