TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Technology Transfer Team

 

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Saathoff
Head of Technology Transfer

phone +49 531 391 4268
j.saathoff@tu-bs.de

main responsibilities:

  • technology transfer companies/institutes
  • patents
  • business start-ups

Sonja Schäfer
Office

phone +49 531 391 4260
sonja.schaefer@tu-bs.de

main responsibilities:

  • secretariat
  • accounting

David Kindt
Patent Management

phone +49 531 391 4624
d.kindt@tu-bs.de

main responsibilities:

  • patents
  • technology transfer companies/institues

Dr. Manuela-Christina Hahn 

phone +49 531 391 4626
m-c.hahn@tu-bs.de

main responsibilities:

  • EXIST-Gründerstipendium/EXIST-Forschungstransfer
  • marketing and public relations

Anke Bergmann

phone +49 531 391 4262
anke.bergmann@tu-bs.de

main responsibilities:

  • start-up coach

Julia Willich

phone +49 531 391 4244
j.willich@tu-bs.de

main responsibilities:

  • Regional Innovation Scouting

Knud Ahlborn, M.A.
Head of Career Service

Tel: +49 531 391 4339

k.ahlborn@tu-bs.de

Focused on:

  • Advising and supporting employers and businesses in issues of employment marketing/employer branding
  • Individual consultancy to students and graduates (e.g. developing a career entry strategy, document check, etc.)

foto kerstin wanining_Sept 2017

Kerstin Waning
Event management, Career Service

Tel: +49 531 391 4393

k.waning@tu-bs.de

Focused on:

  • Events planning and management
  • Evaluations


Nina Fiebig
Event management (study course Business Informatics),Career Service

Tel: +49 531 391 4296

n.fiebig@tu-braunschweig.de

Focused on:

  • Events planning and management
  • Evaluations

Potrait Vanessa Glindemann

Vanessa Glindemann
Working student, Web editor, Career Service

Tel: +49 531 391 4393

vanessa.glindemann@tu-braunschweig.de

Focused on:

  • Maintenance and update of Career Service webpages, Career Service
  • General and internet support

  last changed 01.08.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop