TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

 
Prof. Dr. Reiner Hildebrandt-Stramann

Sprechstunde:
Di 15.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Raum: 145
Tel.: 0531/391-2821
Fax: 0531/391-8115
E-Mail: R.Hildebrandt-Stramann@tu-braunschweig.de

 

 


Akademische Oberrätin Heike Beckmann

Sprechstunde:
Mo 10.30 - 11.30 Uhr
Raum: 018
Tel.: 0531/391-3432
Fax: 0531/391-8115
E-Mail: H.Beckmann@tu-braunschweig.de

 

 

 

Dirk Neumann

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
Raum: 230 
Tel.: 0531/391-3451
Fax: 0531/391-8115
E-Mail: d.neumann@tu-bs.de



  

   

 


Herke Alberts

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
Raum: 114
Tel.: 0531/391-3419
Fax: 0531/391-8115
E-Mail: herke.alberts@tu-braunschweig.de

  

   

   

 

 

Nicola Böhlke

Sprechstunde:
nach Vereinbarung
Raum: 
Tel.: 0531/391-3455
E-Mail: n.boehlke@tu-braunschweig.de






Dr. Andrea Probst

Sprechstunde:  Mo. 9.00 Uhr                                                Raum: 115                                                                      Tel.: 0531/391-3456                                                              E-Mail: A.Probst@tu-braunschweig.de

 

 



Tanja Kujaj, Sekretärin

Raum: 116
Tel.: 0531/391-2821
Fax: 0531/391-8115
E-Mail: t.kujaj@tu-braunschweig.de

  

 

 

 


Reinhard Künne, Sportwart

Raum: 016
Tel.: 0531/391-2834
Handy: 0163/5768544
Fax: 0531/391-8115
E-Mail: r.kuenne@tu-braunschweig.de




 


  aktualisiert am 10.10.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang