TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Z | Aircraft Design and Technology Assessment

|

 Subproject leader

Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Heinze | 0531 391 9905 | w.heinze@tu-braunschweig.de | Aircraft Design and Lightweight Structures

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Radespiel | 0531-391 94250 | r.radespiel@tu-braunschweig.de | Fluid Mechanics

Dr.-Ing. Lothar Bertsch | 0551-709 2473 | Lothar.Bertsch@dlr.de | Aerodynamics and Flow Technology

Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Heinze | 0531 391 9905 | w.heinze@tu-braunschweig.de | Aircraft Design and Lightweight Structures

 Institute(s)

Institute of Flugzeugbau und Leichtbau (IFL)
Hermann-Blenk-Str. 35, 38108 Braunschweig
Fax: 0531-391 9904
Institute of Strömungsmechanik (ISM)
Hermann-Blenk-Str. 37, 38108 Braunschweig
Fax: 0531-391 94254
Institute of Aerodynamik und Strömungstechnik (GÖ) (AS)
Bunsenstraße 10, 37073 Göttingen
Fax: 0531-295 2401
Institute of Flugführung (IFF)
Hermann-Blenk-Str. 27, 38108 Braunschweig
Fax: 0531-391 9804
Institute of Flugzeugbau und Leichtbau (IFL)
Hermann-Blenk-Str. 35, 38108 Braunschweig
Fax: 0531-391 9904

 Secretariat(s)

Institute of Aircraft Design and Lightweight Structures: Marion Mehnert | 0531-391 9903 | m.mehnert@tu-braunschweig.de

Institute of Fluid Mechanics: Jennifer Kupke | 0531-391 94251 | j.kupke@tu-braunschweig.de

Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology: Elisabeth Winkels | 0551-709 2449 | elisabeth.winkels@dlr.de

Institute of Fluid Mechanics: Ursula Schamp | 0531-391 94251 | u.schamp@tu-braunschweig.de


 Employees

  Dr.-Ing. Jason Blinstrub (Bearbeiter) | 0551-709 2590 | Jason.Blinstrub@dlr.de

  Dr.-Ing. Lothar Bertsch (Mittelbau) | 0551-709 2473 | Lothar.Bertsch@dlr.de

  Rafael Forstmann (Bearbeiter) | 0551-709 2743 | rafael.forstmann@dlr.de

 More information about the subproject