Contact details:


Speaker: Prof. Jens Friedrichs (j.friedrichs@ifas.tu-braunschweig.de)

Vice-Speaker: Prof. Rolf Radespiel (r.radespiel@tu-braunschweig.de)

SE²A managing office: Dr. Doris Pester (se2a@tu-braunschweig.de)

Project assistance: Adeline Grasmück (adeline.grasmueck@tu-braunschweig.de)

Phone +49 (0)531 391 94204

Project controlling: Petra Luther (p.luther@tu-braunschweig.de)

Phone +49 (0)531 391 66652

Coordinators of Research Areas


ICA A “Assessment of the Air Transport System”:

Leader: Prof. Thomas Spengler (t.spengler@tu-braunschweig.de),

Scientific Coordinator: Maren Evers, M.A. (maren.evers@tu-braunschweig.de)

Phone +49 (0)531 391 66664


ICA B “Flight Physics and Vehicle Systems”:

Leader: Prof. Peter Horst (p.horst@tu-braunschweig.de),

Scientific Coordinator: Dr.-Ing. Shanna Schönhals (s.schoenhals@tu-braunschweig.de)

Phone +49 (0)531 391 66662


ICA C “Energy Storage and Conversion”:

Leader: Prof. Ulrike Krewer (u.krewer@tu-braunschweig.de)

Scientific Coordinator: Dr. Doris Pester (d.pester@tu-braunschweig.de)

Phone +49 (0)531 391 66663

  last changed 22.08.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop