TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Aktuelle MitarbeiterInnen

Name Position

Telefon

   

0531/391-

Prof. Dr. Mark Vollrath

Leiter

3644

Andrea Boog

Sekretärin

3651

Susanne Grüner, M. Sc.

Mitarbeiterin

3613 (Mo-Di)

66838 (Mi-Fr)

Dr. Anja Katharina Huemer

Mitarbeiterin

3649

Dr. Patricia Nowak

Mitarbeiterin

3648

Matthias Powelleit, M. Sc.

Mitarbeiter

3656

Frederik Schewe, M. Sc.

Mitarbeiter

3657 (Mo-Di)

66832 (Mi-Fr)

Doris Sonntag

Informatikerin

3647

Vanessa Stange, M. Sc. Mitarbeiterin

3653

Stephanie Wuelker, M. Sc. Mitarbeiterin

3655

 

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Name E-Mail

Dr. Julia Drüke (geb. Werneke)

julia.drueke@volkswagen.de

Anne Goralzik, M. Sc.

a.goralzik@tu-braunschweig.de

Dipl.-Psych. Henrik Habenicht

henrik.habenicht@uni-jena.de

Juela Kazazi, M. Sc.

juela.kazazi@bnw.de

Steffi Krupop, M. Sc.

 -

Dr. Kathrin Leske

 -

Alexander Liebing, M. Sc.

alexander.liebing@volkswagen.de

Dr. Jannette Maciej

jannette.maciej@porsche.de

Dr. Elke Muhrer

elke.muhrer@bwm.de

Dipl.-Psych. Ute Niederée

ute.niederee@pixida.de

Dr. Klaus Reinprecht

office@inspectio.de

Dr. Madlen Ringhand

Dr. Julia Schüttenhelm

 -

Dr. Fabian Utesch

fabian.utesch@dlr.de

Tobias Vogelpohl, M.Sc.

t.vogelpohl@spiegel-institut.de

Dr. Susann Winkler

susann.winkler@bfu-web.de


  last changed 12.07.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop