TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Aktuelle MitarbeiterInnen

Name Position

Telefon

   

0531/391-

Prof. Dr. Mark Vollrath

Leiter

3644

Andrea Boog

Sekretärin

3651

Anne Goralzik, M. Sc.

Mitarbeiterin

3655

Susanne Grüner, B. Sc.

Mitarbeiterin

3613

Dr. Anja Katharina Huemer

Mitarbeiterin

3649

Patricia Nowak, M. Sc.

Mitarbeiterin

3648

Matthias Powelleit, M. Sc.

Mitarbeiter

3656

Frederik Schewe, M. Sc.

Mitarbeiter

3656

Doris Sonntag

Informatikerin

3647

Vanessa Stange, M. Sc. Mitarbeiterin

3653

Susann Winkler, M. Sc. Mitarbeiterin

3654

 

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

Name E-Mail
Dr. Julia Drüke (geb. Werneke) julia.drueke@volkswagen.de
Dipl.-Psych. Henrik Habenicht henrik.habenicht@uni-jena.de
Juela Kazazi, M. Sc. juela.kazazi@bnw.de
Steffi Krupop, M. Sc.  -

Dr. Kathrin Leske

 -

Alexander Liebing, M. Sc.

alexander.liebing@volkswagen.de

Dr. Jannette Maciej

jannette.maciej@porsche.de

Dr. Elke Muhrer

elke.muhrer@bwm.de

Dipl.-Psych. Ute Niederée

ute.niederee@pixida.de

Dr. Klaus Reinprecht

office@inspectio.de

Dipl.-Psych. Madlen Ringhand

m.ringhand@tu-bs.de

Dr. Julia Schüttenhelm

 -

Dipl.-Psych. Fabian Utesch

fabian.utesch@dlr.de

Tobias Vogelpohl, M.Sc.

t.vogelpohl@spiegel-institut.de


  aktualisiert am 18.06.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang