TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Dr. Elisabeth Hoffmann
Head of Corporate Communication and Press Service,
Press Officer, Spokesperson of the Executive Board

phone: +49 531 391-4122
e.hoffmann@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Regina Eckhoff
Press Officer, Deputy Spokesperson and Deputy Head of Corporate Communication and Press Service

phone: +49 531 391-4123
r.eckhoff@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Dr. Saskia Frank
Science Events

phone: +49 531 391-4126
saskia.frank@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Markus Hörster
Editorial Trainee

phone: +49 531 391-2140
markus.hoerster@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Antje Klerings
Assistance, Accounting

phone: +49 531 391-2145
a.klerings@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Anna Krings
Editorial Trainee

phone: +49 531 391-2142
a.krings@tu-braunschweig.de

 


János Krüger
Science Editor

phone: +49 531 391-2160
janos.krueger@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Bianca Loschinsky
Online Editor

phone: +49 531 391-2141
b.loschinsky@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Frank Müller
Software Developer CMS

phone: +49 531 391-4170
frank.mueller@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Ulrike Rolf
Coordinator of the Corporate Design

phone: +49 531 391-4124
u.rolf@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Kristina Rottig
Assistance, Data Bases

phone: +49 531 391-4125t
k.rottig@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Gina-Maria Schell
Trainee Event Manager

phone: +49 531 391-2173
g.schell@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Mariell Stenzel
Online Editor

phone: +49 531 391-2174
mariell.stenzel@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Jenniffer Westermann
Web Representative, Online Editor

phone: +49 531 391-4128
j.westermann@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Hanna Wielage
Project Management Web Relaunch

phone: +49 531 391-4142
h.wielage@tu-braunschweig.de

 


Marisol Glasserman, Helen Looney, Jana Münnig
Student Assistants

phone: +49 531 391-2174
pressestellehiwis@tu-braunschweig.de

Corporate Communications and Press Service on the campus-map.

Social Media

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Contact

Communications and Press Service
Universitätsplatz 2
38106 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49 531-4125
Fax: +49 531-4120
presse@tu-braunschweig.de


  last changed 31.07.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop