TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Members

   We moved into a new building: BRICS, Rebenring 56, 38106 Braunschweig!

                             Fax: +49 (0)531 391 - 55250
                             Phone: +49 (0)531 391 -
  Email Extension Room
Prof. Dr. Philip Tinnefeld p.tinnefeld@tu-bs.de 55243 243
Staff
Sabine Buchmeier BTA s.buchmeier@tu-bs.de 55267 227
Kirsten-Illona Talk Secretary  k.talk@tu-bs.de 55242 242
Angela Tiefnig CTA a.tiefnig@tu-bs.de 55240 240
Junior Research Group Leader
Dr. Guillermo Acuna g.acuna@tu-bs.de 55241 241
 
PostDocs
Dr. Birka Lalkens b.lalkens@tu-bs.de 55239 239
Dr. Mario Raab m.raab@tu-bs.de 55263 226
Dr. Kateryna Trofymchuk k.trofymchuk@tu-bs.de 55245 230
Dr. Andres M. Vera a.vera-gomez@tu-bs.de 55239 239
Dr. Carolin Vietz c.vietz@tu-bs.de 55266 226
GATTAquant
Dr. Carsten Forthmann c.forthmann@tu-bs.de 55255 012
Dr. Max Boy Scheible m.scheible@tu-bs.de 55255 012
Dr. Jürgen Schmied j.schmied@tu-bs.de 55255 012
 
PhD students
Johann Robert Bohlen j.bohlen@tu-bs.de 55244 229
Kristina Hübner kristina.huebner@tu-bs.de 55268 228
Ija Jusuk i.jusuk@tu-bs.de 55263 226
Julia Molle j.molle@tu-bs.de 55267 227
Sarah Ochmann s.ochmann@tu-bs.de 55268 228
Enrico Pibiri e.pibiri@tu-bs.de 55244 229
Tim Schröder tim.schroeder@tu-bs.de 55264 227
   
MSc students
Lennart Grabenhorst l.grabenhorst@tu-bs.de 55264 227
Simeon Renner simeon.renner@tu-bs.de 55230 230

 

Alumni
Martina Bucher Dipl Jul. 2010 - Aug. 2011
Sebastian Laurien Dipl Jun. 2010 - Jul. 2011
Minn Peng MSc Dec. 2010 - Jul. 2011
Dr. Christian Steinhauer  PhD/PostDoc  Dec. 2007 - Aug. 2011
Sven Schneider Dipl Nov. 2011 - Oct. 2011
Fabian Baumann MSc Jun. 2011 - Jul. 2012
Dr. Ingo Stein Dipl/PhD Mar. 2009 - Aug. 2012
Friederike Möller MSc Aug. 2011 - Sep. 2012
Dr. Tapasi Sen PostDoc Mar. 2012 - May. 2013
Lucas Ortiz MSc Aug. 2012 - Jun. 2013
Ronja Apfelbaum MSc Sep. 2013 - Feb. 2014
Dr. Marita Overhoff PostDoc Aug. 2012 - May. 2014
Dr. Phil Holzmeister PhD/PostDoc Sep. 2010 - Dec. 2014
Adrian Zander MSc Sep. 2012 - Mar. 2015
Kevin Kramm MSc Sep. 2014 - Mar. 2015
Maria Sanz Paz MSc Aug. 2015 - Dec. 2015
Dr. Dina Grohmann PostDoc Jun. 2011 - Apr. 2015
Dr. Susanne Holzmeister MSc/PhD Jun. 2012 - Dec. 2015
Daniel Schmitt-Monreal MSc Aug. 2015 - Feb. 2016
Puchkova, Anastasiya MSc Sep. 2012 - Jun. 2016
Dr. Sarah Schulz PhD Sep. 2012 - Jul. 2016
Dr. Andreas Gietl PhD/PostDoc Sept. 2010 - Jul. 2016
Prof. Dr. Baoxinag Gao Visiting Prof. Oct. 2015 - Oct. 2016
Sofiene Roussel GATTAquant Aug. 2014 - Jun. 2017
Dr. Bettina Wünsch PhD Sep. 2013 - Sep. 2017
Katharina Kraatz MSc Jan. 2016 - Dec. 2017
Dr. Dongfang Wang PostDoc Aug. 2014 - Dec. 2017
Dr. Izabela Kaminska PostDoc Feb. 2016 - Dec. 2017
Rainer Matis MSc Dec. 2015 - Dec. 2017

  aktualisiert am 31.01.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang