TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Mitarbeiter

Gruppenfoto März 2015

  Die AG Jacob im Januar 2017

  

Mail Telefon Raum
Gruppenleiter          
Prof. Dr. Christoph Jacob c.jacob@tu-braunschweig.de           5347                   204
 
Mitarbeiter
Dr. Mario Wolter m.wolter@tu-braunschweig.de 5332 205
Dr. Konstantinos Sakellaris k.sakellaris@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 209
Julian Rudolph julian.rudolph@tu-braunschweig.de 5344 205
Daniel Schmitt-Monreal d.schmitt-monreal@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
Michael Welzel m.welzel@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
 
Studentische Mitarbeiter
Simon Brose s.brose@tu-braunschweig.de 206
Adrian Hoeske a.hoeske@tu-braunschweig.de 206
  
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Dr. Pawel Panek
Dr. Andrew Atkins
Dr. Stephan Bernadotte
Dr. Matt Kundrat
Dr. Daniel Rohr
    

Alte Gruppenbilder

Gruppenfoto März 2015

Die AG Jacob in Mariapfarr, AT (2015)


  aktualisiert am 04.10.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang