TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Mitarbeitende

Gruppenfoto Oktober 2018

  Die AG Jacob im Oktober 2018

  

Mail Telefon Raum
Gruppenleiter          
Prof. Dr. Christoph Jacob c.jacob@tu-braunschweig.de           5347                   204
 
Mitarbeitende
Dr. Mario Wolter m.wolter@tu-braunschweig.de 5332 205
Felix Brandt felix.brandt@tu-braunschweig.de 5332 205
Julian Rudolph julian.rudolph@tu-braunschweig.de 5345 307a
Daniel Schmitt-Monreal d.schmitt-monreal@tu-braunschweig.de 5344 210
Anika Schulz ani.schulz@tu-braunschweig.de 5346 307b
Michael Welzel m.welzel@tu-braunschweig.de 5346 307b
 
Masteranden
Christian Brauer christian-andre.brauer@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
Julia Brüggemann julia.brueggemann@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
  
Studentische Mitarbeitende
Tobias Bergmann t.bergmann@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
Adrian Hoeske a.hoeske@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
Tobias Stobbe t.stobbe@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
  
Ehemalige Mitarbeitende
Dr. Konstantinos Sakellaris
Dr. Pawel Panek
Dr. Andrew Atkins
Dr. Stephan Bernadotte
Dr. Matt Kundrat
Dr. Daniel Rohr
    

Alte Gruppenbilder

Gruppenfoto Januar 2017

Die AG Jacob im Januar 2017

Gruppenfoto März 2015

Die AG Jacob in Mariapfarr, AT (2015)


  aktualisiert am 04.02.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang