Group Members

Gruppenfoto October 2018

  The Jacob Group in October 2018


Mail Phone Room
Group Leader          
Prof. Dr. Christoph Jacob c.jacob@tu-braunschweig.de           5347                   204
Group Members
Dr. Mario Wolter m.wolter@tu-braunschweig.de 5332 205
Felix Brandt felix.brandt@tu-braunschweig.de 5332 205
Julia Brüggemann julia.brueggemann@tu-braunschweig.de 5346 307b
Daniel Schmitt-Monreal d.schmitt-monreal@tu-braunschweig.de 5344 210
Michael Welzel m.welzel@tu-braunschweig.de 5345 307a
Tobias Bergmann t.bergmann@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
Adrian Hoeske a.hoeske@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
Tobias Stobbe t.stobbe@tu-braunschweig.de 5348 208
Former Group Members
Anika Schulz
Dr. Julian Rudolph
Dr. Konstantinos Sakellaris
Dr. Pawel Panek
Dr. Andrew Atkins
Dr. Stephan Bernadotte
Dr. Matt Kundrat
Dr. Daniel Rohr

Old Group Pictures

Gruppenfoto January 2017

The Jacob Group in January 2017

Gruppenfoto März 2015

The Jacob Group in Mariapfarr, AT (2015)

  last changed 05.09.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop