TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
Maren Behringer
Doktorandin

Raum: 212
Tel.: +49 (0) 531-391-5857
Fax: +49 (0) 531-391-5854
E-Mail: m.behringer@tu-bs.de

Miriam Becker
Doktorandin

Raum: 212
Tel.: +49 (0) 531-391-5857
Fax: +49 (0) 531-391-5854
E-Mail: miriam.becker@tu-bs.de

Lisa Plötzky
Doktorandin

Raum: 212
Tel.: +49 (0) 531-391-5857
Fax: +49 (0) 531-391-5854
E-Mail: l.ploetzky@tu-bs.de

Jenny Jacobs
Doktorandin

Raum: 231
Tel.: +49 (0) 531-391-5816
Fax: +49 (0) 531-391-5854
E-Mail: j.jacobs@tu-bs.de

Steffi Heyber
Doktorandin

Raum: 201
Tel.: +49 (0) 531-391-5810
Fax: +49 (0) 531-391-5854
E-Mail: s.heyber@tu-bs.de

Denise Kleiner
Masterstudentin

Raum: 212
Tel.: +49 (0) 531-391-5857
Fax: +49 (0) 531-391-5854
E-Mail: d.kleiner@tu-bs.de

Alina Rommerskirch
Masterstudentin

Raum: 253
Tel.: +49 (0) 531-391-5826
Fax: +49 (0) 531-391-5854
E-Mail: a.rommerskirch@tu-braunschweig.de


  last changed 23.08.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop