TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

 

Name Phone 0049 531 391- E-Mail Department
A      
Ali Aghaei 0511 / 762 92 29 aghaeifzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
ANS e.V. 3967 infoans-ev.de Waste Management
B      
Jolanthe Bambynek 3977 j.bambynek Waste Management
Bibliothek / Library (LWI) 3972 m.zarjow LWI-Library
Till Branß, M.Sc. 3973 t.branss Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Prof. Dr. Wernt Brewitz 7140 wernt.brewitz Waste Management
Dr.-Ing. Markus Brühl 0511/ 762 92 33 m.bruehl

Hydromechanics

C      
Prof. Dr. a.D. Hans-Jürgen Collins 3960 h-j.collins Waste Management
D      
Christian David 3971 c.david Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Dr. a.D. Hans-Henning Dette 7961 h.dette Hydromechanics
Prof. Dr. Andreas Dittrich 3999 a.dittrich Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Mareile Dörge 3942 m.doerge Accounting
Volker Dreier 3949 v.dreier Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
E      
Uwe Ecklebe 3924 u.ecklebe Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Ralph Eikenberg 3946 / 3941 r.eikenberg Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Malte Eley 7139 m.eley Hydrology
Dr.-Ing. Hisham El-Safti 3925 h.el-safti Hydromechanics
Saber M. Elsayed Abdelaal, M.Sc. 3938 s-m.elsayed Hydromechanics
F      
Susanne Festerling 3976 s.festerling Hydrology
Gabriele Fournier 3979 g.fournier Hydromechanics
Prof. Dr. Klaus Fricke 3970 klaus.fricke Waste Management
G      
Prof. Dr. a.D. Günther Garbrecht 3999 Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Marlene Gelleszun 3953 m.gelleszun Hydrology
Rebekka Gieschen, M.Sc. 3929 r.gieschen Hydromechanics
Sylvia Glowania 3978, 66301 s.glowania Accounting
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Nils Goseberg 3930 n.goseberg Hydromechanics
H      
Prof. Dr. Andreas Haarstrick 3935 a.haarstrick EXCEED
Sanaz Hadadpour, M.Sc. 3931 s.hadadpour Hydromechanics
Hajo von Häfen, M.Sc.

7916

h.von-haefen

Hydromechanics

Jörg Hanekop 0511 / 762 92 47 hanekopfzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Dr. Peter Harborth 3990 p.harborth Waste Management/KiTu
Christof Heußner 3968 c.heussner Waste Management
I      
J      
Dr.-Ing. Laura-Beth Jordan 3933 l.jordan Hydromechanics
Kay Jürgensen 0511 / 762 92 47 juergensenfzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
K      
Dr.-Ing. Katinka Koll 3964 katinka.koll Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Dr.-Ing. Florian Kölsch 3969 f.koelsch Waste Management
Manuela König 3500 manuela.koenig Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Clemens Krautwald, M.Sc. 3929 c.krautwald Hydromechanics
Phillip Kreye 3939 p.kreye Hydrology
Holger Kroker 3971 h.kroker Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Matthias Kudella 0511 / 762 92 31 kudellafzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Rainer Kvapil 3936 r.kvapil Hydromechanics
L      
Huyen Le 3963 huyen.le Hydrology
Anja Lenk 3957 a.lenk Accounting
M      
Prof. Dr. a.D. Ulrich Maniak 3951 u.maniak Hydrology
Anja Masson 0511 / 762 92 25 massonfzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Jens Mennenga 0511 / 762 92 13 mennengafzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Prof. Dr. Günter Meon 3950 g.meon Hydrology
apl. Prof. Dr. a.D. Wolfgang Mertens 3999 w.mertens Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Martin Miranda-Lange 0511 / 7629245 mlfzk-nth.de Large Wave Flume
Seyed Moin Mojabi, M.Sc. 3981 s.mojabi Hydromechanics
Tim Müller 3991 tim.mueller Hydrology
Dr.-Ing. Kai Münnich 3962 k.muennich Waste Management
N      
Paride Nardone 3945 p.nardone Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Hernita Nasir 7917 h.nasir
Stephan Niewerth 3996 s.niewerth Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Dr. Francisco Núñez-González 3922 f.nunez-gonzalez Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
O      
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hocine Oumeraci 7961 h.oumeraci Hydromechanics
P      
Christiane Dias Pereira +55 (0)12 – 3209.9006 christiane Waste Management
Andrea Pfeiffer 3982 andrea.pfeiffer
Daniel Posanski, MSc. 0511/ 762 92 27 posanskifzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Q      
R      
Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Riedel 3989 g.riedel Hydrology
S      
Saskia Schimmelpfennig 3948 s.schimmelpfennig Hydrology
Stefan Schimmels 0511 / 762 92 23 schimmelsfzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Birgit Schnick 3999 b.schnick Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Schöniger 7129 m.schoeniger Hydrology
Dr.-Ing. David Schürenkamp 3937 d.schuerenkamp Hydromechanics
Sprechstunde Waste Manage. (Bachelor) 7138 o.kugelstadt Waste Management
Sprechstunde Waste Manage. (Master) 3962 k.muennich Waste Management
Sprechstunde Hydrology 3989 g.riedel Hydrology
Sprechstunde Hydromechanics 3929 lehre-hyku Hydromechanics
Sprechstunde Hydraulic Engineering 3941 lehre-waba Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Dr. rer. nat. Franziska Staudt 0511/ 762 92 27 staudtfzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Gabriele Steinmeyer 0511 / 762 92 25 Large Wave Flume
Steuerstand 0511 / 762 92 39   Large Wave Flume
Dr.-Ing. Agnieszka Strusinska-Correia 3966 a.strusinska Hydromechanics
T      
Kai Tegethoff, M.Eng. 3933 k.tegethoff Hydromechanics
Dipl. -Ing. Moritz Thom 0511/ 762 92 29 thomfzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
U      
V      
W      
Sebastian Wanka 3982 s.wanka Waste Management
Workshop 3971   LWI-Workshop
Johanna Wolbring, M.Sc. 3931 j.wolbring Hydromechanics
Z      
Bahaeldeen Zaid 3926 b.zaid Hydraulic Engineering and River Morphology
Marina Zarjow 3972 m.zarjow LWI-library
M. Sc. Huichen Zhang 0511/ 762 92 33 zhangfzk.uni-hannover.de Large Wave Flume
Anton Zeiner 3974 a.zeiner Waste Management
Stephanie Zeunert 3961 s.zeunert Hydrology

  last changed 17.05.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop