TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z

 

Name Tel. 0531/391- E-Mail Abteilung
A    

 

M.Sc. Ali Aghaei 0511 / 762 92 29 aghaei@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
ANS e.V. 3967 info@ans-ev.de Abfallwirtschaft
B      
Jolanthe Bambynek 3977 j.bambynek Abfallwirtschaft
Bibliothek / Library (LWI) 3972 m.zarjow Bibliothek
Till Branß, M.Sc. 3973 t.branss Wasserbau
Benedikt Bratz, B.Sc. 3938 b.bratz Hydromechanik
Prof. Dr. Wernt Brewitz 7140 wernt.brewitz Abfallwirtschaft
Dr.-Ing. Markus Brühl 0511/ 762 92 33 bruehl@fzk-nth.de

Großer Wellenkanal,

Hydromechanik

C      
Prof. Dr. a.D. Hans-Jürgen Collins 3960 h-j.collins Abfallwirtschaft
D      
Christian David 3971 c.david Wasserbau
Dr. a.D. Hans-Henning Dette 7961 h.dette Hydromechanik
Prof. Dr. Andreas Dittrich 3940 a.dittrich Wasserbau
Volker Dreier 3949 v.dreier Wasserbau
Mareile Dörge 3978 m.doerge Rechnungswesen
E      
Uwe Ecklebe 3924 u.ecklebe Wasserbau
Ralph Eikenberg 3946 / 3941 r.eikenberg Wasserbau
Malte Eley 7139 m.eley Hydrologie
Dr.-Ing. Hisham El-Safti 3931 h.el-safti Hydromechanik
Saber M. Elsayed Abdelaal, M.Sc. 3938 s-m.elsayed Hydromechanik
F      
Susanne Festerling 3976 s.festerling Hydrologie
Gabriele Fournier 3979 g.fournier Hydromechanik
Prof. Dr. Klaus Fricke 3970 klaus.fricke Abfallwirtschaft
G      
Prof. Dr. a.D. Günther Garbrecht 3940 Wasserbau
Marlene Gelleszun 3953 m.gelleszun Hydrologie
Sylvia Glowania 3978 s.glowania Rechnungswesen
H      
Prof. Dr. Andreas Haarstrick 3935 a.haarstrick EXCEED
Sanaz Hadadpour M.Sc. 3931 s.hadadpour Hydromechanik
Jörg Hanekop 0511 / 762 9247 hanekop@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Dr. Peter Harborth 3990 p.harborth Abfallwirtschaft/KiTu
Christof Heußner 3968 c.heussner Abfallwirtschaft
I      
J      
Kay Jürgensen 0511 / 762 92 47 juergensen@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
K      
Dr.-Ing. Katinka Koll 3964 katinka.koll Wasserbau
Dr.-Ing. Florian Kölsch 3969 f.koelsch Abfallwirtschaft
Phillip Kreye 3939 p.kreye Hydrologie
Holger Kroker 3971 h.kroker Wasserbau
Matthias Kudella 0511 / 762 92 31 kudella@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Volker Kühling, M.Sc. 7916 v.kuehling Hydromechanik
Rainer Kvapil 3936 r.kvapil Hydromechanik
L      
Huyen Le 3963 huyen.le Hydrologie
Anja Lenk 3957 a.lenk Rechnungswesen
Worapong Lohpaisankrit 3952 w.lohpaisankrit Hydrologie
Malte Lorenz 3934 malte.lorenz Hydrologie
M      
Prof. Dr. a.D. Ulrich Maniak 3951 u.maniak Hydrologie
Anja Masson 0511 / 762 92 25 massonfzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Jens Mennenga 0511 / 762 92 13 mennenga@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Prof. Dr. Günter Meon 3950 g.meon Hydrologie
apl. Prof. Dr. a.D. Wolfgang Mertens 3944 w.mertens Wasserbau
Martin Miranda-Lange 0511 / 762 9237 mlfzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Seyed Moin Mojabi, M.Sc. 3933 s.mojabi Hydromechanik
Tim Müller tim.mueller Hydrologie
Dr.-Ing. Kai Münnich 3962 k.muennich Abfallwirtschaft
Ronald Möws 3500 ronald.moews Wasserbau
N      
Paride Nardone 3945 p.nardone Wasserbau
Hernita Nasir 7917 h.nasir Hydrologie
Stephan Niewerth 3996 s.niewerth Wasserbau

Dr. Francisco Núñez-González

3922 f.nunez-gonzalez Wasserbau
O      
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hocine Oumeraci 3930 h.oumeraci Hydromechanik
P      
Christiane Dias Pereira +55 (0)12 / 3209.9006 Abfallwirtschaft
Andrea Pfeiffer 3982 andrea.pfeiffer Abfallwirtschaft
Q      
R      
Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Riedel 3989 g.riedel Hydrologie
Christian Robledo, M.Sc. 3938 c.robledo Hydromechanik
S      
Saskia Schimmelpfennig 3948 s.schimmelpfennig Hydrologie
Stefan Schimmels 0511 / 762 92 23 schimmels@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Birgit Schnick 3940 b.schnick Wasserbau
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Schöniger 7129 m.schoeniger Hydrologie
David Schürenkamp, M.Sc. 3937 d.schuerenkamp Hydromechanik
Gholamreza Shiravani 0511 / 762 92 27 shiravanifzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Sprechstunde Abfallw. (GF) 7138 o.kugelstadt Abfallwirtschaft
Sprechstunde Abfallw. (VT) 3962 k.muennich Abfallwirtschaft
Sprechstunde Hydrologie 3989 g.riedel Hydrologie
Sprechstunde Hydromechanik 3929 hyku-lehre Hydromechanik
Sprechstunde Wasserbau 3941 lehre-waba Wasserbau
Dr. rer. nat. Franziska Staudt 0511/ 762 92 27 staudt@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Karoline Stein 3948 k.stein Hydrologie
Gabriele Steinmeyer 0511 / 762 92 25   Großer Wellenkanal
Dr.-Ing. Agnieszka Strusinska-Correia 3966 a.strusinska Hydromechanik
T      
Dipl. - Ing. Moritz Thom 0511/ 762 92 29 thom@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Kai Tegethoff, M.Eng. 3929 k.tegethoff Hydromechanik
U      
V      
W      
Sebastian Wanka 3982 s.wanka Abfallwirtschaft
Jonathan Weisheit, M.Sc. 0511 762-9237 weisheit@fzk.uni-hannover.de Großer Wellenkanal
Werkstatt 3971   Institutswerkstatt
Johanna Wolbring, M.Sc. 3931 j.wolbring Hydromechanik
Vanessa Wörner 7127 v.woerner Hydrologie
Z      
Bahaeldeen Zaid 3926 b.zaid Wasserbau
Marina Zarjow 3972 m.zarjow Institutsbibliothek
M. Sc. Huichen Zhang 0511/ 762 92 33 zhang@fzk-nth.de Großer Wellenkanal
Anton Zeiner 3974 a.zeiner Abfallwirtschaft
Stephanie Zeunert 3961 s.zeunert Hydrologie

  aktualisiert am 18.11.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang