Team of the IWF

Management of the institute

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Dröder (Production Technologies and Process Automation)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Herrmann (Sustainable Manufacturing and Life Cycle Engineering)

Dr.-Ing. Markus Kühn (Production Technologies and Process Automation)
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Thiede (Sustainable Manufacturing and Life Cycle Engineering)
M. A. Ingke Wiese (Management & Strategy)

Secretariat / Assistance to the institute management

Elke Knackstedt (Secretariat)
Maren Weiß (Secretariat)
Anne-Marie Schlake, M.A. (Assistant to the institute management)

Production Technologies and Process Automation

Dr.-Ing. Hans-Werner Hoffmeister (Head of Department Production Technology)
Dr.-Ing. Franz Dietrich (Head of Department Assembly and Production Automation)
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Beuscher (Head of Department Manfucturing of Hybrid Components)
Research associates

Sustainable Manufacturing and Life Cycle Engineering

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Thiede (Head of Department Sustainable Manufacturing)
M. Sc. Felipe Cerdas (Head of Department Life Cycle Engineering)
Dr.-Ing. Mark Mennenga (Head of Department System of Systems Engineering)
Research associates

Central utilities (Administration, IT, Workshop, Technology Department)

Jens-Uwe Könnecker (Head of workshop)
Helmut Link (Head of Technology Department)
Administration and technical staff

  last changed 14.08.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop