TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

ISBS Staff




Institute Management

 

Prof. Michael P. Wistuba

 

 

+49 (0)531-391 62050

 

 

m.wistuba@tu-bs.de

 

Secretarial Staff

 

Nina Eßmann

 

+49 (0)531-391 62051

 

sekretariat.isbs@tu-bs.de

Annika Wolf

 

+49 (0)531-391 62062

 

sekretariat.isbs@tu-bs.de

 

Laboratory Management

 

Stephan Büchler

 

+49 (0)531-391 62060

 

s.buechler@tu-bs.de

Jens Grönniger

 

+49 (0)531-391 62054

 

j.groenniger@tu-bs.de

 

Academic Staff

 

Prof. Augusto Cannone Falchetto

 

+49 (0)531-391 62064

 

a.cannone-falchetto@tu-bs.de

Stefan Reiser

+49 (0)531-391 62065

s.reiser@tu-bs.de

Chiara Riccardi

+49 (0)531-391 62067

chiara.riccardi@tu-braunschweig.de

Di Wang

+49 (0)531-391 62066

di.wang@tu-braunschweig.de

Johannes Büchner

+49 (0)531-391 62059

j.buechner@tu-braunschweig.de

Yunsu Kim

 

yunsu.kim@tu-braunschweig.de

Goshtasp Cheraghian

+49 (0)531-391 62010

g.cheraghian@tu-braunschweig.de

Thilo Hilmer

 

+49 (0)531-391 62067

 

t.hilmer@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Laboratory Staff

 

Susanne Wulff

 

+49 (0)531-391 62081

 

susanne.wulff@tu-bs.de

Benjamin Plate

+49 (0)531-391 62081 b.plate@tu-bs.de

Veronika Gehle

+49 (0)531-391 62081 v.gehle@tu-bs.de

Reimund Föllmer

+49 (0)531-391 62081 r.foellmer@tu-bs.de

Jérôme Carewicz

+49 (0)531-391 62081 j.carewicz@tu-bs.de

Willi Schmidt

+49 (0)531-391 62081

willi.schmidt@tu-bs.de

Jennifer Bötel

+49 (0)531-391 62081 j.boetel@tu-braunschweig.de

Lea Marheine

+49 (0)531-391 62081 l.marheine@tu-braunschweig.de

Anna Natalizia

+49 (0)531-391 62081 anna.natalizia@tu-braunschweig.de

Florian Kluy

 

+49 (0)531-391 62081

 

f.kluy@tu-braunschweig.de

 

Student assistants

 

Shirzai Amin, B.Sc. civil engineering

Rieka Herzog, stud. civil engineering

Ina Klüter, B.Sc. civil engineering

Frederik Kollmus, B.Sc. civil engineering

Zcho Yinn Lee, stud. civil engineering

Dennis Lütje, B.Sc. Mobilität und Verkehr

Carina Meier, stud. Environmental Engineering

Hamed Arabyar Mohammadi, B.Sc. Environmental Engineering

Jacques Rieß, stud. civil engineering

Mauritz Schröder, stud. Environmental Engineering

Tess Sigwarth, B.Sc. industrial/civil engineering

Marie Christin Weißflog, stud. industrial/civil engineering

 

Former and Honorary Professors


Peter Renken

 


p.renken@tu-bs.de

Martin Rohr

Rolf Leutner

Wolfgang Arand

 

Former Research Staff

 

 

 

Ahmad Al-Qudsi

 

a.al-qudsi@tu-braunschweig.de

Ivan Isailović

 

ivan.isailovic@tpaqi.com

Axel Walther

 

a.walther@ostfalia.de

Alexander Alisov

alexander.alisov@bam-net.de

Elisabeth Hauser

 

Holger Lorenzl

holger.lorenzl@fh-luebeck.de

Konrad Mollenhauer

k.mollenhauer@uni-kassel.de

Kerstin Schindler

k.schindler@hansa-nord-labor.de

Thomas Lobach


  last changed 10.09.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop