TU BRAUNSCHWEIG

Dr. Daniela Aßmus
E-Mail: daniela.assmus@paedagogik.uni-halle.de

Hans Bergmann

M. Ed. Bianca Beutler

M. Ed. Maria Beyerl

Doz. Dr. phil. Eberhard Dahlke

StD Dr. Detlef Dornieden
E-Mail: d.dornieden@tu-bs.de

StD Markus Eberle (Lehrbeauftragter)
E-Mail: Eberle.Markus@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Andreas Eichler
E-Mail: eichler@mathemarik.uni-kassel.de

Dr. Mandy Fuchs

Dr. Boris Girnat
E-Mail: b.girnat@tu-braunschweig.de

Wolfgang Grohmann
Tel.: 034607-34997 (priv)
E-Mail: w.grohmann@tu-bs.de

Rektor Rudolf Guder †

Dr. phil. Klaus-Ulrich Guder

M. Ed. Steffen Juskowiak

Prof. Dr. paed. habil. Friedhelm Käpnick

Magnus Kleine-Tebbe

M. Ed. Tobias Kuhls

Dipl.-Päd. Kerstin Lautenbach-Hsu

Prof. Dr. Simone Reinhold
E-Mail: simone.reinhold@uni-leipzig.de

AOR i.R. Horst Steibl
E-Mail: h.steibl@tu-braunschweig.de

PD Dr. Renate Tobies (Gastprofessur)

Dr. Christian Werge


  aktualisiert am 13.02.2018
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang