TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Sonar
(Raum: PK 14.409, t.sonar@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7400)
Professoren
Prof. Dr. Rainer Hempel
(Raum: PK 14.405, r.hempel@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7407)
Prof. Dr. Michael Herrmann
(Raum: PK 14.509, Tel. (0531) 391-7517)
Prof. Dr. Dirk Langemann
(Raum: PK 14.418, d.langemann@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7403)
Sekretärinnen
Ines Wilkerling
(Raum: PK 14.403, i.wilkerling@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7402)
Jessica Tietz
(Raum: PK 14.403, j.tietz@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7405)
Mathe-Lok

 

apl. Prof. Dr. Harald Löwe
(Raum: PK 14.408, h.loewe@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7401)
Akademischer Oberrat N. N.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Janina Dierkes
(Raum: PK 14.419, j.dierkes@tu-bs.de Tel. (0531) 391-7420)

Jan Glaubitz
(Raum PK 14.614, j.glaubitz@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7406)
Dr. Wolfgang Marten
(Raum: PK 14.421, w.marten@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7404)
Dr. Philipp Öffner
(Raum: PK 14.410, p.oeffner@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7483)
Hendrik Ranocha
(Raum: PK 14.614, h.ranocha@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7417)
Cordula Reisch
(Raum: PK 14.404, c.reisch@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7428)
Vanessa Sommer
(Raum: PK 14.419, v.sommer@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7419)
Dr. Marko Stautz
(Raum: PK 14.410, m.stautz@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7410)
Dr. Martina Wirz
(Raum: PK 14.404, m.wirz@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7408)
Ehemalige Stipendiatin Warisa Yomsatieankul
Ehemalige der AG
Dr. Larbi Alaoui (l.alaoui@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Georg Gutenbrunner (g.gutenbrunner@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Klaus Hardenberg (k.hardenberg@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Tatiana Levitina (levitina@tu@tu-bs.de)
Prof. Dr. Dirk Linowski (d.linowksi-bs.de)
Dr. Hennadiy Netuzhylov
Dr. Oliver Nowak (o.nowak@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Thorsten Riedel (th.riedel@tu-bs.de)
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sander (w.sander@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Tim Scharlau (t.scharlau@tu-bs.de)
Juliane Schmidt (sj.schmidt@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Peter Stange (p.stange@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Antje Vollrath (a.vollrath@tu-bs.de)
Christiane Weinhold (c.weinhold@tu-bs.de)
Zilong Zhao (z.zhao@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Philipp Zumstein (p.zumstein@tu-bs.de)

  aktualisiert am 13.10.2017
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB Zum Seitenanfang