TU BRAUNSCHWEIG
Head of Group Prof. Dr. Thomas Sonar
(Office: PK 14.409, t.sonar@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7400)
Professors Prof. Dr. Rainer Hempel
(Office: PK 14.402, r.hempel@tu-bs.de)
Prof. Dr. Michael Herrmann
(Office: PK 14.405, Tel. +49 531 391 7407)
Prof. Dr. Dirk Langemann
(Office: PK 14.418, d.langemann@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7403)
Secretary Jessica Tietz
(Office: PK 14.403, j.tietz@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7405)
Mathe-Lok apl. Prof. Dr. Harald Löwe
(Office: PK 14.408, h.loewe@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7401)
Research staff Janina Dierkes
(Office: PK 14.419, j.dierkes@tu-bs.de phone +49 531 391 7420)
Jan Glaubitz
(Office PK 14.410, j.glaubitz@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7406)
Dirk Janßen
(Office PK 14.614, d.janssen@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7482)
Katia Kleine
(Office PK 14.406, k.kleine@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7484)
Dr. Wolfgang Marten
(Office: PK 14.421, w.marten@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7404)
Dr. Hendrik Ranocha
(Office: PK 14.614, h.ranocha@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7417)
Cordula Reisch
(Office: PK 14.404, c.reisch@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7428)
Mert Sezik
(Office: PK 14.404,m.sezik@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7408)
Vanessa Sommer
(Office: PK 14.419, v.sommer@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7419)
Marko Stautz
(Office: PK 14.410, m.stautz@tu-bs.de, phone +49 531 391 7410)

Dr. Anna Veselovska

(Office: PK 14.419, h.veselovska@tu-bs.de, Tel. (0531) 391-7485)

Former scholar Warisa Yomsatieankul
Former members Dr. Larbi Alaoui (l.alaoui@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Georg Gutenbrunner (g.gutenbrunner@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Klaus Hardenberg (k.hardenberg@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Tatiana Levitina (levitina@tu@tu-bs.de)
Prof. Dr. Dirk Linowski (d.linowksi-bs.de)
Dr. Hennadiy Netuzhylov
Dr. Oliver Nowak (o.nowak@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Philipp Öffner (p.oeffner@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Thorsten Riedel (th.riedel@tu-bs.de)
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sander (w.sander@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Tim Scharlau (t.scharlau@tu-bs.de)
Juliane Schmidt (sj.schmidt@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Peter Stange (p.stange@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Antje Vollrath (a.vollrath@tu-bs.de)
Christiane Weinhold (c.weinhold@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Martina Wirz (m.wirz@tu-bs.de)
Zilong Zhao (z.zhao@tu-bs.de)
Dr. Philipp Zumstein (p.zumstein@tu-bs.de)

  last changed 29.01.2019
TU_Icon_E_Mail_1_17x17_RGB pagetop